Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mike's Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
115 reviews
|Body Shops|Lewisville, TX 75057 United States

1028 TX-121 BUS, Lewisville, TX 75057 United States

(972) 436-0099

https://www.mikesautobodyshop.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(77) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
About

Mike's specializes in paint and auto body repair. We do repairs from collision accidents to complete paint jobs. We also do mechanical work. Mike's works on any and all types of vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
115 reviews
596
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
111
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Justine Ramirez review for Mike's Body Shop
Justine Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 02:44 AM
This place was awesome & AFFORDABLE! I will definitely be back!
Beth Kruk review for Mike's Body Shop
Beth Kruk on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2020, 04:10 AM
Awesome job!! great customer service! job done quickly... Freddie took care of my car and I got it back WAY better than I left it!! 100% recommend.
Vania Simone Furtado review for Mike's Body Shop
Vania Simone Furtado on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 10:17 AM
Not only did they do a great job repairing my car they were professional courteous through every step of the way. I would highly recommend anyone to them and will go back for any auto work I need done! Freddy Made the process easy and was such a pleasure to work with! Thank you!!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Ariel Class review for Mike's Body Shop
Ariel Class on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 07:14 AM
Awesome work they fixed my baby like new. Can't thank them enough for fixing her up.
Michelle Crockett McHone review for Mike's Body Shop
Michelle Crockett McHone on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 13:37 PM
Freddie and Carlos are always so helpful! They repaired my Camaro after an accident and went above and beyond in September. Now I have a non related issue with my bumper and they got me the BEST price on parts and labor. I will continue to being my vehicles here for any bodywork in the future! A+++++
Javier Alvarenga review for Mike's Body Shop
Javier Alvarenga on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2017, 15:25 PM
Michael Knight review for Mike's Body Shop
Michael Knight on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2017, 02:54 AM
Best possible experience. Great work done quickly.
Joe Earl review for Mike's Body Shop
Joe Earl on Facebook

8 years ago

01/06/2015, 10:44 AM
Repair was completed and perfect. Very good experience Thanks Jimmy
Jimmy Willard Gaile Willard review for Mike's Body Shop
Jimmy Willard Gaile Willard on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2014, 12:35 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.