Logo White
Watch Demo

Mike's Automotive

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Automotive|Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

202 NW 2nd St, Unit 3, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

(954) 589-2284

http://www.mikesautomotive3.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Tva Automotive Inc
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8810 NW 24th Ter

(305) 597-9166

10 people are looking at this business

County Line Auto Repair
5.0
(32) · Automotive

4850 N Powerline Rd

(954) 968-2823
Kramer's Auto
5.0
(14) · Automotive

4020 NW 1st Ave

(561) 368-8474

1 person is looking at this business

Florida Filtration & Spray Booth Services
5.0
(1) · Automotive

402 N G St

(561) 582-5543
Complete Auto Care
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3520 NW 54th St

(305) 894-1115
Dealer Alternative
5.0
(4) · Automotive

5629 Funston St

(954) 986-9628

About

Diagnostics * Tune-Ups * Electrical * A/C * Transmission * Brakes * Battery *

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristi Fazio on Facebook

5 months ago

04/04/2019, 18:22 PM
Mike is the best! Saved me over $500 from the dealership on a starter and had it done in less than a day!!
Sam Oropesa on Facebook

9 months ago

11/27/2018, 04:28 AM
Great service!! Honest work & great prices
Adriana Wacenske on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 04:33 AM
Mike did my car's brakes, now I can drive knowing I am safe, because a real caring professional did it!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brian Price on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2018, 03:40 AM
Great Service as always...knowledgeable and you can tell he enjoys what he does...skip the big name auto shops and check out Mike’s Automotive!
Willis Eubanks on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2018, 01:11 AM
Mr. Mike Gonzalez is simply the best mechanic I know these days. Not only is he very skilled at his job, but he’s very HONEST with regards to his customers. He puts his needs above his very own. Let’s continue to support this US military veteran. We are proud to share with everyone that we have been using Mike’s Automotive for the last 3 years and counting. Thanks again, Mike
Debbie Kronowitz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:08 AM
So glad Mike was recommended to me. I have gone to him twice in the past 2 weeks: spark plugs and a thermostat. In talking with him while working on my car I mentioned my dirty headlights and how the dealer said I would need to replace them. Mike said "no." He worked his magic and they look brand new! I highly recommend him!
Michael Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 03:26 AM
Great, friendly, honest automotive service.
Very knowledgeable also.
Michael Langarica on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 01:57 AM
My 04 BMW 530i was having electrical problems. Mike diagnosed it CORRECTLY and now my car has better performance & Gas Milage. I Will HIGHLY recommend his to anyone that needs and great Mechanic. Thanks Mike !
Martha Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 05:26 AM
Clean, certious, resonable just got brakes and oil done no waiting , hes great guy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.