Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mike Pulido

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
57 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38139

8590 Farmington Blvd #5, Ste 5, Collierville, TN 38139

(901) 756-0688

https://www.germantownparkdental.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
About

Dr. Pulido specializes in general dentistry.Along with general dentistry, Dr. Pulido offers braces, Invisalign, veneers, implants, Zoom! teeth whitening, and much more. He is an Invisalign premier preferred provider.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
57 reviews
539
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheryl Myers review for Mike Pulido
Sheryl Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 01:49 AM
Had alot of uncomfortable work done...all at once What a great staff and an extremely regarding "chair-side-manner"! Thank you for taking so much time with both of us !
Joseph Myers review for Mike Pulido
Joseph Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 02:33 AM
Excellent dental work in a pleasant atmosphere. As pleasurable as dental work could be😊😊😊
Mary Masters Caywood review for Mike Pulido
Mary Masters Caywood on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 02:33 AM
Absolutely no pain during a root canal procedure. Dr. Pulido is an excellent dentist and tuned in to your overall oral health. Dr. Jason Vinson, pharmacist, helped me tremendously. I told him all my prescriptions and he advised me accordingly. Professionals.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Robyn Adams review for Mike Pulido
Robyn Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 18:45 PM
Very pleasant staff and Dr.Pulido is very compassionate and funny.
Kinsey Harris Turner review for Mike Pulido
Kinsey Harris Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:14 AM
Dr. Pulido is by far the best dentist there is out there! He comforts his patients, everyone is so friendly. I went to him as a child and now I’m back as an adult. Thank you Dr. Pulido and your staff for their amazing dedication!!
Tony Fry review for Mike Pulido
Tony Fry on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 00:51 AM
Entire staff are top notch professionals!
Laura Jane Elliott review for Mike Pulido
Laura Jane Elliott on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:00 AM
I have severe dental anxiety. When I woke up in pain- I called and they were able to get me in within 2hrs w Dr Freeman who was recommended by two other friends who are in pediatric dentistry. By far the best dental experience I have had in my life. She listened, made sure I was comfortable and she and her DA worked so efficiently as a team. She didn’t lecture me or make me feel bad or push anything extra or unnecessary. The private rooms also helped a lot. Thank you Dr. Freeman and the entire staff so much!!!!
Heather Marie Eisan review for Mike Pulido
Heather Marie Eisan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2018, 01:50 AM
I had gone to American family of Dentistry in Collierville for 13 years. I never received the kind of service that I have received since switching to my new dentist in January of this year. My dentist came to his office on a Sunday to put my crown back on my tooth. If that is not amazing, I don't know what it is! I am so thankful that I switched dentists. Maybe the best dentist EVER!!
Laura Beck review for Mike Pulido
Laura Beck on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.