Logo White
Watch Demo

Mike Jones Dds

Own this business?
5.0
173 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1401 Avocado Ave #603, Ste 603, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 721-9100

https://www.mikejonesdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 502-3377
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767
5.0
(25) · Dentists

18800 Main St #202

(714) 848-2278

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(60) · Endodontists

1920 Via Centre

(760) 691-1149

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

5467 Moreno St

(909) 946-6771

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Merrill Lynch in NEWPORT BEACH, CA. Merrill Lynch is one of the premier providers of wealth management, securities trading and sales, corporate finance and investment banking services. Contact our office today to help address your financial and investment needs. Working with our clients, we help create and execute solutions, which address our clients' most pressing strategic, financial and investment needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
173 reviews
5141
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Barren on Facebook

a month ago

07/02/2020, 01:48 AM
I haven't been to a dentist FOREVER and, to be honest, I was petrified to make my appointment and visit Dr. Jones' office. Wow was I surprised with how amazing Dr. Jones and his staff were; especially Lynne Matlock and Sandra Calvillo-Hendren. They made me feel at ease, safe, and even made me laugh. My experience was nothing less than perfect. His office and rooms are extremely clean (completely COVID-safe), the staff is personable and friendly, and dental work is meticulous. I never thought I'd say that I'm now looking forward to my next visit to the dentist. Thank you Lynn, Sandra and Dr. Jones for providing exceptional service and care... nothing less than perfect!!!
Teri Leigh on Facebook

2 months ago

06/05/2020, 04:18 AM
Mike Jones DDS Professional - Kellie is the best - thank you for my clean teeth...
Tina Twite-Chin on Facebook

5 months ago

03/20/2020, 01:05 AM
Our family has been going to Dr. Jones for over 20 years. He is great with children of all ages. His appetite for the best practice of dental procedures is continuous. He is personal, technical, patient, and caring. The staff is top notch and the beautiful office makes going to the dentist a pleasure. I highly recommend this dental practice - you will not be disappointed!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kelly Blythe on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 04:00 AM
Steve Skolnik on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 04:00 AM
Our family of 4 have been using Dr Jones and his team since 2006. Our kids who are now in their early 20's drive down from LA to have Dr Jones take care of their dental needs. From the front desk, to the folks who help clean and take of your teeth as well as Dr Jones...they are all extremely friendly, punctual, professional and caring. Most importantly, Dr Jones does not over-prescribe treatments.
Joshua Harrison on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 04:00 AM
Amazing! Such a great experience! Never thought I'd be saying that about a trip to the dentist!
Barbara O'Brien on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 04:00 AM
Michael Jones, DDS has been our dentist for many years. His staff has been with him for as long. Dr Jones stays ahead of the latest developments in all aspects of dentistry as well as how it relates to overall health. His dental work is perfection. The office is beautiful and the equipment is state of the art. Thanks to his friendly and efficient staff the practice runs like clockwork. Thank you all.
Mark Hirsch on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 04:00 AM
Dr. Jones and his entire staff are the best!! I always refer people I know to his office. Everyone staff member is a happy, friendly, and top notch professional. And the office is “state of the art” as far as dental equipment is concerned. Mike Jones is a great guy and will help you develop a comprehensive plan for your dental health. I highly recommend this dental group!!
Tracey Monteith Ward on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 04:00 AM
Simply the best dentist and staff anywhere!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.