Logo White
Watch Demo

Mike Brodle Chimney Service

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Home Services|Vancouver, WA 98662

6200 NE 107th Ave, Vancouver, WA 98662

(360) 253-2116

https://brodleschimney.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Gutter Services

1286 SE Jacquelin Dr

(503) 844-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Fireplace Services

3051 N Adair Ct

(503) 317-0319
5.0
(7) · Pressure Washers

4231 N Interstate Ave Suite D

(503) 432-8302

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Handyman

1605 SW 5th St

(360) 836-0443
About

chimney cleaning,sealing,repair,stove installation and more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bilinda G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 04:29 AM
Mike came to clean our wood stove and pipe. Mike was on time, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Mike noticed we had a little rust problem with a portion of our pipe. Mike fixed the problem, cleaned the stove and was overall did an excellent job for us. Did I mention he was very fair in his pricing and we will be calling him every fall to clean our chimney.
Lynn Nordby on Dex Knows

5 years ago

07/17/2015, 02:39 AM
GREAT SERVICE We have used Mike in our Business andour own home.He has always been honest, fair and done great job for us. I would highly recommend Mike .
Lynn E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/14/2014, 07:52 AM
When our wood burning stove failed during a power outage, Mike responded quickly, unblocked the chimney and got a fire going to check the draft. We are grateful for his skill, experience and willingness to work in the dark under emergency conditions.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Deana S on Dex Knows

6 years ago

10/17/2014, 05:18 AM
Wonderful Service It's so nice to know that there are still people who take pride in their work and care about providing excellent service. I couldn't have asked for a more professional, knowledgeable or honest service. He went out of his way to make sure that my carpet and furniture were not damaged and the area around the wood stove was cleaner after he left than before he arrived. The price he charged was fair and reasonable and did not change from what was quoted over the phone. For once, I feel like I got more than what I expected!
Melanie E on Dex Knows

6 years ago

06/15/2014, 05:01 AM
Great Service! I just purchased a home and had Mike come out to clean/inspect it. He did a great job. He was very honest and didn't leave a mess. He was very professional as well and showed me how to use the fireplace. He also was able to fix a couple repairs I had on top on my roof. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Ski on Dex Knows

6 years ago

01/31/2014, 01:37 AM
Great Chimney Sweep Arrived promptly and did excellent job of cleaning chimney. I truly believe that he got creosote that previous sweeps never touched. Very pleased with job.
Dave on Dex Knows

7 years ago

10/24/2013, 06:38 AM
A great job!! Mike Brodle was wonderful to work with to repair my pellet stove. He was very prompt to respond, and come by to check it out and was very knowlageable about our old stove, and had the problem solved in less than an hour, when two other stov outfits were totally lost trying to figure it out! Thanks Mike!
Jim on Dex Knows

7 years ago

10/02/2013, 02:55 AM
Highly Recommend We had Mike perform a chimney cleaning and inspection of our wood burning fireplace. He was punctual, professional and did a great job. He spent the time to discuss the condition of the fireplace and answer the questions we had on improving the air flow when burning. We will certainly use him again next year and highly recommend him.
Brenda Bateman on Dex Knows

7 years ago

05/24/2013, 03:48 AM
Trust Mike Brodle! Last November I purchased a home "sight unseen" in Vancouver and when I arrived to close on the house I found the woodstove rusting in the garage. Given my lack of experience with woodstoves and based on it's appearance, I assumed I would need to purchase a new stove and likely all new stove pipe. My neighbor recommended I call Mike to discuss a new stove and schedule an inspection of my current chimney as she was very pleased with his service. Mike made time for me in his schedule, arrived on time and performed a thorough inspection of both the chimney and the woodstove in the garage. He advised that both were in good shape and that there wasn't any reason for me to purchase a new stove, all it needed was a little sanding and a coat of paint. It was at that point that I decided Mike was honest...he could have pronounced my stove unfit for use and sold me a new one and I wouldn't have known the difference. Ultimately Mike installed a chimney cap, sanded and painted the stove, then installed the stove back in the house, all for a very reasonable price. He was professional, took great care with my home and belongings and above all he was honest and straightforward in all his dealings with me. I asked Mike dozens of questions about the stove, it's operation and maintenance, the kinds of wood he recommended, some of them were probably incredibly basic but Mike took the time and answered them all. I asked Mike when I should schedule a chimney cleaning and he was again, incredibly honest, and said that I wouldn't likely need one for at least a 2-3 years depending on how I used the stove. Three days after installing the stove, Mike called to see if I had built a fire, how the stove had performed and if I had any problems or questions. I have not experienced this level of integrity and customer service in decades and recommend Mike Brodle to anyone looking for honest, fair and quality workmanship.Thank you Mike!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.