Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miguel Yanez, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
426 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

5815 Blakeney Park Drive, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 542-2220

https://www.ppsd.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #200

(704) 446-6810
5.0
(47) · Healthcare
5.0
(235) · Healthcare

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy

(980) 265-8910
5.0
(6) · Dermatology

8712 Lindholm Dr #308

(704) 655-8988
5.0
(401) · Healthcare

6817 Fairview Rd

(704) 842-3644
5.0
(54) · Plastic Surgeons

1635 Matthews Township Pkwy

(704) 350-2209
About

Dr. Yanez is passionate about his work, dedicated to his patients, and believes one must be outstanding in reconstructive surgery in order to achieve excellence in cosmetic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
426 reviews
5402
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Miguel Yanez, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/15/2021, 02:31 AM
Great experience plastic surgeon and staff
J.D. review for Miguel Yanez, MD
J.D. on Wellness

2 years ago

01/16/2021, 19:17 PM
Muy buen servicio los resultados fueron exelentes.
Anonymous review for Miguel Yanez, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/06/2020, 01:14 AM
Excellent doctor, my nose looks so good and now my confidence is going up!!! Thank you so much!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Ragan D. review for Miguel Yanez, MD
Ragan D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/20/2020, 02:39 AM
Very professional doctor, very compassionate nurses(Kenya, Kelley, and Lauren)friendly, kind, awesome. Received excellent care and attention. Easy to schedule.
The hair C. review for Miguel Yanez, MD
The hair C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 02:29 AM
I was apprehensive when I started this process but as I got into I could not asked for care from Dr. Yanez and his staff. They made me feel comfortable and explained the process every step of the way. I am very grateful for getting me back to the way I was prior to the surgery.
D. Tate review for Miguel Yanez, MD
D. Tate on Wellness

3 years ago

02/23/2020, 01:11 AM
We closed a cut on my baby effortlessly I am very appreciative of the doctor. The nurses were sweet and awesome.
D. Tate review for Miguel Yanez, MD
D. Tate on Wellness

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 19:03 PM
We closed a cut on my baby effortlessly I am very appreciative of the doctor. The nurses were sweet and awesome.
Anonymous review for Miguel Yanez, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 02:27 AM
Always a positive, pleasant experience!
G. Ware review for Miguel Yanez, MD
G. Ware on Wellness

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 01:33 AM
Very good treatment from everyone on the staff. God bless you all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.