Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mighty Built Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Roofing|Virginia Beach, VA 23464 United States

1660 Guthrie St, Virginia Beach, VA 23464 United States

(757) 581-2685

http://mightybuiltroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

302 Main St

(757) 751-3831
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4104 Holland Blvd # 100

(757) 485-1323
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1301 Production Rd

(757) 852-9073
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4540 Bruce Rd

(757) 285-4174
5.0
(1) · Contractors

416 Rock Dr

(757) 477-6169
5.0
(4) · Contractors

One Columbus Center Suite 600 PMB 025

(757) 485-1000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Bruno E. review for Mighty Built Roofing
Bruno E. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/30/2013, 11:18 AM
called Ron for a review of possible roof damage and needed repair due to water leakage. Instead of tearing my roof apart, he reviewed the situation and showed me the problem was not my roof, but a gutter issue. He also showed me were I had cracked plastic vent covers and he replaced those. Cost was very reasoable and his crew responded and fixed the next day! I will always call them for future work and will endorse them anytime! Ron understands quality service and the benefits derived from it!
michael.l.gierhart review for Mighty Built Roofing
michael.l.gierhart on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/06/2013, 06:54 AM
After previous roofers (recommended by my management company) provided expensive patch work that did not stop the leaks, I researched in early Dec 2012 & found Mighty Built Roofing had one of the best reviews. I called three total contractors, and Ron responded the next day. His repair work actually replaced the felt & shingles for the same price as the competitors. He completed the work before the other two roofing contractors returned my call. His work was excellent and the leaks stopped.
michael_gierhart review for Mighty Built Roofing
michael_gierhart on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/06/2013, 06:00 AM
After the quality repair of my roof in December 2012, I called Ron at Mighty Built Roofing back in February 2013 for an estimate to replace the entire roof. He met me onsite the next day and provided an estimate that was squarely in line with my insurance company's estimate. He worked around my schedule and was able to replace the entire roof by the end of the week. His crew was professional, curteous, and efficient. They cleaned up all debris at the end of the job, including a magnetic sweep for nails. The work was completed in less than the two days scoped. The new roof looks great. I would highly recommend them.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
jeff.adkins1 review for Mighty Built Roofing
jeff.adkins1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/01/2012, 04:12 AM
From the very beginning Rob answered all my questions with experience and confidence, and his hard-working crew did a great job!
nathan.g.perkins review for Mighty Built Roofing
nathan.g.perkins on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/13/2012, 08:56 AM
Ron and his crew did a great job on our roof. He was by far the cheapest estimate and even though he had to replace some wood, he did not charge any extra. He and his crew were in and out in less than a day and they cleaned up and left the place looking as if they had never been at the home. He also moved us up on the schedule after I saw additional leaking and he came within two day's notice. I recommend Ron and Mighty Built Construction and would definitely use them again if I got another home and needed roof work.
leecland review for Mighty Built Roofing
leecland on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/11/2012, 08:15 AM
Ron Race with Mighty Built Construction is my hero!!!! I had the back of my roof replaced 2 years ago. It never stopped leaking. I called the roofer 3 times to come fix it, and it only got worse and worse everytime. I called Mighty Built, Ron came out, took one look at my roof and immediately knew the issue. His crew came and replaced my entire roof (for almost less then what I paid for the back). They did the work in one day. That night and several nights after, it rained hard. My house stayed dried for the first time in 2 years! The workers were professional, polite, and very clean. My yard was cleaner when they left than before they came. He can also do slate roofs! I would recommend this company to anyone who wants the job done correctly the first time! They are the only roofing company in this area!
terryspencer review for Mighty Built Roofing
terryspencer on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/30/2012, 02:23 AM
.5 stars TerrySpencer 04/28/2012 Ron Race, owner of Mighty Built, did a Ron Race, owner of Mighty Built, did a simply fantastic job of re-roofing my elderly (90+ year old) three storey Colonial Place house. His very efficient and courteous crew were in and out in a day and a half. They were also amazingly careful to clean up every scrap of excess material and left my yard looking better than when they started the job! I firmly reccomend Ron and Mighty Built Construction to anyone who is looking for the very best of honest, caring and careful roofing professionals! . In addition to receiving a very fair estimate for the work, I also received a full fifty year warranty for both roofing materials used and the physical labor performed. To top it off, Ron is a certified GAF roofing professional. What more could one ask for! Well done, Mr. Race. You and your crew have my very grateful thanks for a top notch job!
terryspencer review for Mighty Built Roofing
terryspencer on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/28/2012, 01:32 AM
Ron Race, owner of Mighty Built, did a simply fantastic job of re-roofing my elderly (90+ year old) three storey Colonial Place house. His very efficient and courteous crew were in and out in a day and a half. They were also amazingly careful to clean up every scrap of excess material and left my yard looking better than when they started the job! I firmly reccomend Ron and Mighty Built Construction to anyone who is looking for honest, caring and careful roofing professionals! . In addition to receiving a very fair estimate for the work, I also received a full fifty year warranty for both roofing materials used and the physical labor performed. In addition, Ron is a certified GAF roofing professional. What more could one ask for! Well done, Mr. Race. You and your crew have my very grateful thanks for a top notch job!
jlogan review for Mighty Built Roofing
jlogan on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/05/2012, 00:58 AM
Ron came out the same day that I called to check on a roof leak. He was out the very next day to fix the roof leak repair. The original roofers came out to look at the same roof leak issue a month prior and said that the leak was repaired. The next rainstorm came and the roof was still leaking. I called the original roofers to come back out but I was given such a difficult time for someone to come out and fix what they had not properly installed. Ron was able to come out, find the source, and he even took pictures since I wasn't able to be there during the repair. I'd use him again in a heartbeat over the original roofers!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.