Logo White
Watch Demo

Midwest Power Equipment-Mi

Own this business?
4.5
151 reviews
|Home Services|Okemos, MI 48864

2446 Jolly Rd, Okemos, MI 48864

(517) 349-6271

https://www.midwestpowerparts.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(80) · Home Services

1050 Hanna Dr

(810) 341-7777
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
151 reviews
5111
  
412
  
32
  
22
  
110
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews4.5Google
  • 39 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sami Tucker on Facebook

a month ago

06/17/2020, 15:07 PM
Every time I go to Midwest Power Equipment the employee’s answer all my questions and teach me how to use my equipment. 10/10 on customer service. Special shout out to Derek and even Jerry. Thanks for all your hard work and kindness.
Travis Kimball on Facebook

2 months ago

05/12/2020, 04:05 AM
This place is awesome from customer service to great deals on equipment. I was originally browsing just looking at pricing and found two different lawn mowers and had emailed asking the cost out the door price and the next day I got an email which turned out it was straight from the owner Jon and he quoted those two lawn mowers cheaper then what I was thinking so then I went ahead and asked a price on the more advance Toro Titan Zero Turn Mower again got a quick reply with a price that was better than the big box stores which was awesome. Jon even offered to deliver the mower, needless to say dealing with Midwest was the best and easiest mower purchase we have ever made, and we defiantly will be recommending them and going back to them for all of our power equipment needs. Thanks again Jon for everything!
Abel Mendez on Facebook

2 months ago

05/03/2020, 09:06 AM
Went in last year bought a new back pack leaf blower! Good service awesome machine works like a dream! Thanks guys
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Michael Grady on Facebook

6 months ago

01/04/2020, 00:10 AM
I recommend this place to anyone looking for fairness and honesty from a service organization. always straight forward and go the extra mile.
Malina Lamphere-Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

01/02/2020, 03:44 AM
very nice people. very polite. very helpful. thank you Jon and ashley.
Henry Jones on Facebook

9 months ago

10/03/2019, 04:21 AM
Sry friendly store , fix your equipment in a reasonable time , and explain to you what’s going on and to do the upkeep of your equipment. I always recommend them to all my neighbors and friends
Bill Whitbeck on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 04:26 AM
Did a great job installing my automower. Highly recommended.
Casey DeLong Clark on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 03:32 AM
This company is top notch. Jon and Jerry installed our automower and we were super impressed with their expertise and professionalism. So impressed, in fact, I asked if I could take their photo #theseguysrock
Robert Latimerburnshurst-Tribe on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 06:45 AM
Great service department and the sales staff really goes out of their way to guide you to the equipment you need to get the job done. They really know their products!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.