Logo White
Watch Demo

Midway Mufflers

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Auto Repair|Oak Ridge, TN 37830

95 Midway Ln, Ste C, Oak Ridge, TN 37830

(865) 685-0438

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

480 S Illinois Ave

(865) 272-3920

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

112 Portwood Rd

(865) 463-2502
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

2900 Mill Rd

(865) 522-3298
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

2819 Western Ave

(865) 522-8493
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1140 N Hwy 92

(423) 258-5365
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

817 N Herron Rd

(865) 966-4480
About

We Specialize in: Mufflers/ExhaustFlowMasterMagnaflowTail PipesManifoldsResonatorsChrome TipsCatalytic ConvertersBrakes/ShocksSuspension RepairTune Ups/ Oil ChangeComplete Auto repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
560
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Touchton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:23 AM
Have done work on both my vehicles, always GREAT!
Business Response:

We appreciate your business.

Kevin Hawes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 03:10 AM
They installed a cat back system on my Mustang. They did a great job at a good price. Took only about 40 mins to do the whole thing. Very happy with their service.
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing us to install your cat back! We appreciate your business!

Gail Higgins Caswell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:09 AM
I went to another auto repair shop today and received an estimate of $800 to repair my muffler. They said the entire exhaust system needed to be replaced. Went by Midway Mufflers and it was fixed in about 30 minutes and only cost me $70!! And now my car drives and sounds like new! And customer service was excellent!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trevor Inman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 03:01 AM
Kenneth Senter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 03:27 AM
What others told me would be a $3,000 repair turned out to be less than $300 at Midway Muffler! ¡Gracias!
Business Response:

We are glad to help and give great service! Thanks for stopping in! De Nada.

Stephen Fiorucci on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2016, 01:25 AM
Overall an awesome experience. Fast and great quality.
Business Response:

Good to hear! Thanks for stopping in!

Alex Freeman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 01:29 AM
I went in this morning at open, and he had my car out and perfect within the hour! My car has never been more quiet, and they were so polite and thankful. Parts and labor, the price was wonderful and the service was great!
George Darko on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2016, 03:38 AM
This guy(Fausto) repaired the loud noise in my son's car exhaust(cut a piece of pipe and welded it to repair the hole) in 20 minutes and charged almost nothing. So I decided to let him change the rotors and brake pads. He asked me to get the parts from OReilly Auto and bring it in the next more at 8:00 AM. I was there at 7:55AM with the parts. Brakes were done by 8:30 AM. He even helped me put on the fasteners holding the front bumper and the engine splash guard together. A great place to get your repairs done.
Levi Trentham on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2016, 03:52 AM
I showed Fausto a video of what I wanted my truck to sound like, he picked out a muffler that he thought would give me the desired results and he nailed it. Service was fast and price was affordable. Thank you all!
Business Response:

Awesome I'm glad he was able to help!!! Don't forget we do all type of auto repair at a very affordable price!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.