Logo White
Watch Demo

Midway Mufflers

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Automotive|Oak Ridge, TN 37830

95 Midway Ln, Ste C, Oak Ridge, TN 37830

(865) 685-0438

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We Specialize in: Mufflers/ExhaustFlowMasterMagnaflowTail PipesManifoldsResonatorsChrome TipsCatalytic ConvertersBrakes/ShocksSuspension RepairTune Ups/ Oil ChangeComplete Auto repair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Fisher on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 02:25 AM
Fausto cut and welded my Mustang exhaust pipe, the pipe is right under The AC unit on the passenger's side. so the condensation drips on the pipe and cracked along with the vibration of the vehicle. Fausto, proprietor, is Welding educated and has certificates, as well as a Trade diploma. He is originally from Southern California,
Good job, and Thank you, Fausto!
Fred Dolislager on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 01:05 AM
I have custom long tube headers, resonators, and pipes on a 2001 Ford Lightning. When I got the truck I knew it had exhaust leaks and I knew the driver side exhaust manifold was leaking badly. The first place I took my truck fixed a few small leaks but refused to do the manifold. They said it was a major job that required raising the engine up. I then asked two other shops where I am friends with the lead techs and they didn't want to touch it for fear of breaking studs. The fourth and the fifth place sent me to Midway Mufflers. I called and Fausto said to let him look. Yesterday, I stopped by in the morning. He looked it all over and showed me leaks the first shop missed and gave me a great...  more>>
John Cupp on Facebook

3 months ago

07/08/2019, 07:10 AM
stoped in on 07/08/2019 expeting to pay $150-$160 when the man sari $90 parts and labor i almost had to call 911 he took me right in and in 45 min i was on my way
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Josh Rice on Facebook

9 months ago

01/20/2019, 02:18 AM
Good people great work would highly recommend them
Donny Moore on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 02:55 AM
Stopped in the morning for a exhaust repair. Ended up with custom bending 2 tail pipes for my truck. Very pleased with the work and professionalism of this shop. We will be back for other repairs in the future.
Heather Perry on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 01:33 AM
Got my muffler done Friday on my magnum wit the magna flows and couldn't be happier!! Best prices and best service!!! Will Deff be coming back in future!!
Matt Duncan on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 01:41 AM
Great service, got me in and out in 20 minutes. Can't recommend enough
Jonathan Touchton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:23 AM
Have done work on both my vehicles, always GREAT!
Business Response:

We appreciate your business.

Kevin Hawes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 03:10 AM
They installed a cat back system on my Mustang. They did a great job at a good price. Took only about 40 mins to do the whole thing. Very happy with their service.
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing us to install your cat back! We appreciate your business!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.