Logo White
Watch Demo

Midway Mufflers

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Automotive|Oak Ridge, TN 37830

95 Midway Ln, Ste C, Oak Ridge, TN 37830

(865) 685-0438

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

2900 Mill Rd

(865) 522-3298

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

480 S Illinois Ave

(865) 272-3920

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

112 Portwood Rd

(865) 463-2502
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

2819 Western Ave

(865) 522-8493
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1140 N Hwy 92

(423) 258-5365
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

817 N Herron Rd

(865) 966-4480

1 person is looking at this business

About

We Specialize in: Mufflers/ExhaustFlowMasterMagnaflowTail PipesManifoldsResonatorsChrome TipsCatalytic ConvertersBrakes/ShocksSuspension RepairTune Ups/ Oil ChangeComplete Auto repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
557
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Phillips Ruiz on Facebook

18 days ago

06/20/2020, 01:09 AM
I highly recommend midway mufflers. He is very professional. great customer service. reasonably priced. very efficient, did both of our vehicles in just about 3 hours this morning. for as long as he owns this shop, he will have my business
Suzanne Bohanan on Facebook

9 months ago

09/23/2019, 19:10 PM
Fousto diagnosed and fixed my problem in 30 Minutes. He did not try to sell me Parts that I didn't need. Good price! Very Highly recommended! Steve Bohanan
Scott Fisher on Facebook

10 months ago

09/17/2019, 02:25 AM
Fausto cut and welded my Mustang exhaust pipe, the pipe is right under The AC unit on the passenger's side. so the condensation drips on the pipe and cracked along with the vibration of the vehicle. Fausto, proprietor, is Welding educated and has certificates, as well as a Trade diploma. He is originally from Southern California, Good job, and Thank you, Fausto!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Fred Dolislager on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 01:00 AM
John Cupp on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 07:10 AM
stoped in on 07/08/2019 expeting to pay $150-$160 when the man sari $90 parts and labor i almost had to call 911 he took me right in and in 45 min i was on my way
Josh Rice on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 02:18 AM
Good people great work would highly recommend them
Donny Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 02:55 AM
Stopped in the morning for a exhaust repair. Ended up with custom bending 2 tail pipes for my truck. Very pleased with the work and professionalism of this shop. We will be back for other repairs in the future.
Heather Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:33 AM
Got my muffler done Friday on my magnum wit the magna flows and couldn't be happier!! Best prices and best service!!! Will Deff be coming back in future!!
Matt Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 01:41 AM
Great service, got me in and out in 20 minutes. Can't recommend enough
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.