Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midway Mufflers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
104 reviews
|Auto Repair|Oak Ridge, TN 37830

95 Midway Ln, Ste C, Oak Ridge, TN 37830

(865) 685-0438

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2900 Mill Rd

(865) 522-3298

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

480 S Illinois Ave

(865) 272-3920

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

112 Portwood Rd

(865) 463-2502

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

2633 Harriman Hwy

(865) 882-0093

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(139) · Auto Repair

10909 McBride Ln

(865) 288-0899
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

2819 Western Ave

(865) 522-8493

5 people are looking at this business

About

We Specialize in: Mufflers/ExhaustFlowMasterMagnaflowTail PipesManifoldsResonatorsChrome TipsCatalytic ConvertersBrakes/ShocksSuspension RepairTune Ups/ Oil ChangeComplete Auto repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
104 reviews
591
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Phillips Ruiz review for Midway Mufflers
Sheila Phillips Ruiz on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 01:09 AM
I highly recommend midway mufflers. He is very professional. great customer service. reasonably priced. very efficient, did both of our vehicles in just about 3 hours this morning. for as long as he owns this shop, he will have my business
Suzanne Bohanan review for Midway Mufflers
Suzanne Bohanan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 19:10 PM
Fousto diagnosed and fixed my problem in 30 Minutes. He did not try to sell me Parts that I didn't need. Good price! Very Highly recommended! Steve Bohanan
Scott Fisher review for Midway Mufflers
Scott Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 02:25 AM
Fausto cut and welded my Mustang exhaust pipe, the pipe is right under The AC unit on the passenger's side. so the condensation drips on the pipe and cracked along with the vibration of the vehicle. Fausto, proprietor, is Welding educated and has certificates, as well as a Trade diploma. He is originally from Southern California, Good job, and Thank you, Fausto!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Fred Dolislager review for Midway Mufflers
Fred Dolislager on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 01:00 AM
John Cupp review for Midway Mufflers
John Cupp on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 07:10 AM
stoped in on 07/08/2019 expeting to pay $150-$160 when the man sari $90 parts and labor i almost had to call 911 he took me right in and in 45 min i was on my way
Josh Rice review for Midway Mufflers
Josh Rice on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 02:18 AM
Good people great work would highly recommend them
Donny Moore review for Midway Mufflers
Donny Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 02:55 AM
Stopped in the morning for a exhaust repair. Ended up with custom bending 2 tail pipes for my truck. Very pleased with the work and professionalism of this shop. We will be back for other repairs in the future.
Heather Perry review for Midway Mufflers
Heather Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:33 AM
Got my muffler done Friday on my magnum wit the magna flows and couldn't be happier!! Best prices and best service!!! Will Deff be coming back in future!!
Matt Duncan review for Midway Mufflers
Matt Duncan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 01:41 AM
Great service, got me in and out in 20 minutes. Can't recommend enough
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.