Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midtown Healthcare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Medical Centers|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

1097 Weston Dr, Ste 3, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 288-3267

https://midtowncare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Love Faciane review for Midtown Healthcare
Love Faciane on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2021, 00:36 AM
Great place!! Chad and staff were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend!!
Greta Mullinax review for Midtown Healthcare
Greta Mullinax on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2020, 07:45 AM
Great service from Chad and his staff. Thanks so much
Jessica Hill review for Midtown Healthcare
Jessica Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 22:29 PM
I love Chad! My whole family sees him now. I have been in healthcare for 17yrs and I definitely recommend him! Thankful for all you and your awesome staff do for patients!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Renee Page review for Midtown Healthcare
Renee Page on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 00:03 AM
Dr. Chad takes time to listen and stays with you as long as you have questions. Connie Smith at front desk is again so nice and helpful. Nurses, AWESOME. LOVE THIS DOCTOR'S OFFICE
Linda Stout-Poole review for Midtown Healthcare
Linda Stout-Poole on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 00:08 AM
friendly staff and Chad James takes his time tosit and talk to you.
Kevin Early review for Midtown Healthcare
Kevin Early on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 00:05 AM
Great team of health care providers Get you in and out!! They are the BEST!
Chris Finchum review for Midtown Healthcare
Chris Finchum on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 01:35 AM
I highly recommend Midtown Healthcare, I needed a physical for my work and they took good care of me.Give these folks at try you won't be disappointed.
James Barbra review for Midtown Healthcare
James Barbra on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:20 AM
All the staff are great, polite, and helpful. Chad is an excellent provider that listens to your problems and tries to find good solutions. Ive gone to him for years.
Gene Trentman review for Midtown Healthcare
Gene Trentman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 04:11 AM
Chad helped me with my Disability Case
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.