Logo White
Watch Demo

Midpoint Cooling & Heating

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Myers, FL 33905

14030 Palm Beach Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33905

(239) 561-6689

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

A/c By Four Seasons
5.0
(4) · Contractors

461 31st St NW

(239) 353-5600
Extreme Temp Air Conditioning and Heating
5.0
(27) · Contractors

1621 Seaboard St

(239) 274-5795
All Star Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1597 Pine Ridge Road

(239) 597-5007
Clean Air
5.0
(7) · Contractors

6289 Janes Lane

(239) 597-7873

1 person is looking at this business

Performance Air Inc
5.0
(9) · Contractors

344 Center Ct

(941) 497-7007

3 people are looking at this business

Coastal Air Conditioning Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

5820 Yahl St

(239) 403-2665

1 person is looking at this business

About

Your complete HVAC contractor* Residential & Commercial, * 24-hour Emergency Service * Senior and Military Discounts * Licensed & Insured. HVAC Service: New Installation, Maintenance, Repairs, Remodels,Duct Cleaning. Financing Available - *Ask about our $50/$50 Referral Program

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Raube on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2019, 10:42 AM
Tony was very responsive when our condo cooling unit failed. Zach who installed the unit was one of the hardest working people I have met. Zach showed up at 2:20 pm on Friday and worked without a break until he was done at 9pm. Well Done and Thank you. We will have you back to maintain the unit. Customer Service is at the heart of Midpoint.
Denise Brown on Facebook

4 months ago

06/24/2019, 01:07 AM
The staff here is wonderful! Here at our house bright and early and knew exactly what we needed! They are very respectful and very reasonable!!!! I recommend them to everyone!
Julie Jameson MacDougall on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 01:14 AM
Excellent service! Is there when he says he’s going to be there! Took care of my problem at a decent price!! Very knowledgeable and helpful!! Above and beyond!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Marci Hendrix on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 01:17 AM
Our AC went out last night, so I called Midpoint first thing this morning. Even though they are slammed due to Hurricane Irma, I felt like a priority to them. They were fast and efficient and went onto the next home. Thank you guys for working so hard to keep us cool in SWFL!
Solomon Langi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 01:09 AM
These guys are the BEST!! They are very thorough, professional, and courteous. I recommend them to everyone in my neighborhood.
Alex Dorrian on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:10 AM
Awesome service Tony got here on time and went out of his way to make sure we got AC today! You guys are great.
Judy Denne Lemieux on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:16 AM
I would be lost without these people. I use them for work and my residence. My AC unit died this past weekend which I was horrified knowing that the cost was not going to be inexpensive. That is life when it comes to living in Florida. I've lived in Florida for over 28 years and work in the construction industry for about 80% of it. I know good subcontractors and not so trustworthy subcontractors. These respectful guys had a new unit on my townhouse (needing to use a crane) within a few hours. That is real customer service and extremely rare in today's industry. Love you guys and ladies!!!!!!!!!!
Jamie Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:07 AM
Wanted to write a review to show my appreciation! We needed some ac repair and the technician who came by was really awesome! He was in and out of there in no time and he wore those little bootie things whenever he came in the house.
George Eblacker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 01:08 AM
Midpoint's service is second to none. Their expert knowledge and great prices makes them the best heating and cooling company around Fort Myers!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.