Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Midori Japanese Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
28 reviews
|Japanese|Denville, NJ 07834 United States

3130 NJ-10, Denville, NJ 07834 United States

(973) 537-8588

http://www.midoridenville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

193 Diamond Bridge Ave

(973) 304-4026
4.7
(863) · Japanese

261 Comly Rd

(973) 633-5498
4.6
(135) · Restaurants

13 S Village Ave

(516) 678-6149
4.6
(1306) · Japanese

300 Union Ave

(201) 804-7666
4.6
(467) · Japanese

196 Jericho Turnpike

(516) 352-1116
4.6
(338) · Restaurants

43 Franklin Ave

(201) 447-6525
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
28 reviews
511
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Al Rowe review for Midori Japanese Restaurant
Al Rowe on Facebook

7 years ago

09/08/2015, 05:35 AM
553donnal review for Midori Japanese Restaurant
553donnal on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

07/26/2015, 13:04 PM
Not honorable businessmen Not honorable people. I had a coupon I had paid for from NJ Morris best Buys. They would not honor it because they had bought the business from the previous owner who owned it during the time I had purchased my coupon. They missed a good chance to earn a loyal customer. Now that I see the reviews of the restaurant, I may have dodged a bullet in not eating there!
Respond to negative reviews
Wenovo review for Midori Japanese Restaurant
Wenovo on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

11/13/2014, 14:22 PM
Hit or miss Unfortunately it was not a hit last time at dinner. Place was almost empty. Soup and salad included with dinner - were good as always. But I am sorry to say that the sushi is not the quality it used to be. The 3 different sushi rolls that I ordered looked and tasted almost the same. I even called the waitress over to make sure they did not make a mistake. She confirmed that it was indeed my order so I ate it, but all 3 rolls tasted like spicy tuna. Midori is located in a small strip mall where almost all the other stores went out off business. It may just be the reason why the restaurant suffers and quality declines.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Rob Brueggeman review for Midori Japanese Restaurant
Rob Brueggeman on Facebook

8 years ago

07/06/2014, 17:10 PM
Rita Marie review for Midori Japanese Restaurant
Rita Marie on Facebook

8 years ago

06/22/2014, 09:48 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Antonio Lozada review for Midori Japanese Restaurant
Antonio Lozada on Facebook

8 years ago

06/14/2014, 17:22 PM
Lauren Battifarano review for Midori Japanese Restaurant
Lauren Battifarano on Facebook

8 years ago

05/07/2014, 04:56 AM
Rshan Zhang review for Midori Japanese Restaurant
Rshan Zhang on Facebook

8 years ago

05/03/2014, 15:22 PM
Wenovo review for Midori Japanese Restaurant
Wenovo on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

03/19/2014, 03:52 AM
Better then last time Very good hot miso soup, salad was crisp and nicely dressed. Both were included with the main platter order. Tuna sushi and sashimi platter was very good as well. My husband liked his sushi too. The service was very attentive, our green tea was refilled several times. Overall very nice, casual lunch. Great deal on Wednesdays as all sushi is half off.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.