Logo White
Watch Demo

Mid-South Dental Center

Own this business?
4.4
47 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38116

1707 Bender Rd, Memphis, TN 38116

(901) 346-2514

https://mid-south-dental-center-tn-1.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
About

Mid-South Dental Center is a Dentist facility at 1707 Bender Road in Memphis, TN. Services: Mid-South Dental Center is a dentist/dental office located in Memphis, TN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Mid-South Dental Center at (901) 346-2514 to schedule an appointment in Memphis, TN or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
47 reviews
532
  
45
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 15 Reviews4.1Google
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy O'Neal Bryant on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2020, 04:14 AM
the staff is wounderful..An I love DR SIMPSON AN DR. CLARK. THERE THE BEST EVER.
Deborah Moore on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 01:55 AM
I have never been any where else to have my dentures repaired. I went this morning to have a repair fixed that they did three years ago.. Dr Simpson called me a liar, three times ask me to leave said he didn’t need liars business. And he did my repair. He was rude and very unprofessional.. I am reporting him to the State, I have never had a man that’s supposed to be a professional treat me so awful. He had a Confrontation with another patient while I was in the waiting room.
Billy Woolfolk on Wellness

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:00 AM
Great dentist. puts you at ease. I drive 45 minutes to get there. pass up a lot of dentist just to go to Mid South Dental center.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Billy Woolfolk on Wellness

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:38 AM
Great dentist. puts you at ease. I drive 45 minutes to get there. pass up a lot of dentist just to go to Mid South Dental center.
theresahunnicutt on Wellness

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:46 AM
Very affordable dentures. High quality dentures in 3 price ranges. I have used them for 20 years and have nothing but good things to say about them. Clean , polite,answered all my questions will not go anywhere else.
Theresa Hunnicutt Graves on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:34 AM
Daniel Clay on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 03:53 AM
Wait was longer than I would have wanted but no pain at all.
Tracy Little on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 01:43 AM
Dr Simpson was awesome. I would totally recommend them
Beth Brewer Dees on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2016, 01:40 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.