Logo White
Watch Demo

Mid-cities Air Conditioning

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Contractors|Keller, TX 76248

204 S Main St, Ste 240, Keller, TX 76248

(817) 379-4403

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Tns Mechanical Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1424 Spring Willow Dr

(817) 465-1112

1 person is looking at this business

Aca Mechanical
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4006 Mayflower Dr

(972) 977-2171
Green's Gold
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3501 Gus Thomasson Rd

(972) 681-4653

1 person is looking at this business

Putnam Service Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

405 Lewis Ln

(817) 645-8011
Tri County Heat & Air
5.0
(9) · Contractors

175 Skyline Dr

(214) 226-9895

1 person is looking at this business

Harmony Environmental Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(21) · Contractors

5213 Davis Blvd

(817) 404-2081

About

Specialties Mid Cities Air Conditioning and Heating is a family owned business that specializes in residential and commercial air conditioning and heating servicing, repair and replacement. All our technicians are certified and must pass through rigorous background checks, drug testing and training before they are allowed to join our non-smoking company and enter your home. At Mid Cities AC our number one priority is the comfort and happiness of our customer. After all, our company would not exist without YOU, the customer. To ensure you are 100% satisfied we offer a 100% Money Back Guarantee! So please take advantage and try us out. History Established in 1999. We started this business to k

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/16/2015, 16:48 PM
This is the second time I have used Mid-Cities Air Conditioning. Both times they were able to find the problem and fix it with out me thinking I was taken advantage of. I will use the again and tell my. Friends and family about them.
Tacy T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/30/2014, 12:46 PM
We have had two great experiences with Mid Cities AC. They came out really quick both times and when we thought we were going to have to replace out entire unit, they offered to provide and install a window unit for free until the new unit could be done. The service man was very polite, friendly, and honest. We will definately be using Mid Cities again in the future.
Jessica M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/14/2014, 11:35 AM
Had a great experience with Mid-Cities AC. I like to use smaller businesses instead of large chains. Our AC line outside was freezing over and we had a large amount of condensation build up inside the unit in the building that was spilling over and causing our carpet to become saturated. Scheduling an appointment was fast and easy. They were very helpful and kind. The technician, Nick, arrived on time and quickly found the problem. He was patient and happy to explain what was going on with our unit and the options we had to repair it. Will definitely use again and refer to others.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lisa P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/10/2014, 13:37 PM
I found this place on a Google search when I woke up one morning and realized my heater wasn't working. It was a very cold day, house was freezing, and I have an infant. So I called around 7:30 (loved that they answered phones this early) and was told the first available appt was 10:30. They called to tell me he was on his way at around 10:45 and Nick arrived here around 11 or so. He figured out the igniter was bad and was able to replace it with a universal part that he had on hand. The whole visit took around 30 min and he even stayed to make sure heater was up and running and the temp in the house on the thermostat was going up. Very pleased with their service. Loved that they answer phon...  more>>
Wes S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/19/2013, 12:52 PM
I was having issues with my blower motor, the relay for the blower motor and a clogged drain. Over a few weeks I had appointments with Nick and Daniel. Both technicians were very knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Mid-cities has been one of the best customer service experiences that i have had. They even went the extra mile to find out if my A/C unit was under warrantee to save me roughly $600. If you're having any HVAC issues, give them a call!
Michelle S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/06/2012, 03:40 AM
I highly recommend Mid-Cities Air Conditioning!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.