Logo White
Watch Demo

Mid Atlantic Urgent Care

Own this business?
3.3
101 reviews
|Healthcare|Arlington, VA 22201

3301 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

(703) 243-6720

https://www.midatlanticurgentcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(79) · Urgent Care

509 S Cherry Grove Ave Suite C

(844) 322-4222
4.7
(122) · Pediatricians

7401 Greenbelt Rd

(301) 982-5437
4.6
(186) · Urgent Care

7306 Maple Pl

(703) 333-5001
4.3
(396) · Urgent Care

5100 Eastern Ave

(410) 814-4500
4.3
(188) · Urgent Care

3500 Boston St

(410) 522-0001
4.2
(64) · Urgent Care

7598 Telegraph Rd

(703) 778-0400
About

Welcome to Mid Atlantic Urgent Care, located in Arlington, VA! Your health and wellness is our number one priority, and we are committed to providing you with the best care possible. Schedule an appointment with us online or call us at . You can also access your account, pay a bill, or schedule appointment using our myPrivia mobile app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
101 reviews
549
  
44
  
34
  
212
  
131
  
1 review has no rating
  • 93 Reviews3.3Google
  • 5 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Tercyak Sheffield on Facebook

3 months ago

02/29/2020, 00:03 AM
Fast, thorough service and excellent care. Would definitely recommend them.
Anita P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 07:04 AM
Absolutely terrible experience. Lack of professionalism. When you think of going to a doctor you expect compassion, expertise and diligence. This place lacks it everywhere - even non medical staff. If you need to see a doctor/PA, avoid this place, from experience no amount of pain is worth the care you will/wont receive from here. p.s they probably also don't accept your insurance.
Respond to negative reviews
Susannah H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/25/2014, 08:24 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Mid Atlantic Urgent Care. Having been there twice for my kids in the last week, I feel like I should have a frequent shoppers punch card. I made a day-time appointment for my daughter to be seen for an infection and then went without an appointment for some post-roughhousing X-rays for my son. I was initially impressed to be greeted in a friendly manner. The positive experience continued as they went well beyond my expectations to work around my schedule and their busy night so that my child could be seen at a convenient time, with minimal waiting room time. Most importantly, their doctors were exceptional. I was absolutely bowled over about how friendly, professional and knowledgeable every care provider was. I couldn't believe what top notch medical care we were given at an urgent clinic. Who knew this could happen? I've always dreaded a run to an urgent clinic because it seemed like sketchy doctors, dingy rooms, and a disengaged staff. Mid Atlantic Urgent Care has raised the bar and is providing convenient, caring, timely, and dependable medical care in the Ballston area. They will definitely be our 'go-to' urgent care clinic.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Michele Samuel on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2014, 06:35 AM
Great experience, fast service and professional care! Would definitely use them again.
Amani Mahmoud on Facebook

7 years ago

09/21/2013, 07:13 AM
Donna Baker-Notter on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2013, 08:36 AM
Trevor Scott on Facebook

7 years ago

07/11/2013, 03:35 AM
galina.spivak on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/30/2013, 01:41 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.