Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mid-Atlantic GI Consultants

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
119 reviews
|Business Consulting|Newark, DE 19713 United States

537 Stanton Christiana Rd #203, Ste 203, Newark, DE 19713 United States

(302) 225-2380

http://midatlanticgi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Business Services

2801 West Chester Pike Suite 300

(610) 325-7066
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1142 Elkton Rd

(302) 369-3582
5.0
(21) · Business Services

414 Commerce Dr # 120

(215) 654-9140
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1000 N West St #1200

(302) 300-4188
5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

62 Albe Dr # B

(302) 731-1928
5.0
(4) · Business Consulting

19th Floor

(215) 922-3800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
119 reviews
575
  
418
  
34
  
24
  
116
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Adrienne Seward review for Mid-Atlantic GI Consultants
Adrienne Seward on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:45 AM
Great experience with my colonoscopy and everyone was great!
Cristin Ellis review for Mid-Atlantic GI Consultants
Cristin Ellis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kimberly Kokoszka review for Mid-Atlantic GI Consultants
Kimberly Kokoszka on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2017, 15:39 PM
Loved my doctor and the staff was great when I was there. However, just received a bill from 5 yrs. ago (2012) that the remainder is being applied to my deductible. I don't even have the same insurance anymore. I have called the office numerous times and left a message but have never received a response.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Scott Ross review for Mid-Atlantic GI Consultants
Scott Ross on Facebook

8 years ago

06/23/2015, 06:29 AM
These dr and nurses were excellent. Had a procedure done today and the care they give is the best. Highly recommend them.
Leslie Williams review for Mid-Atlantic GI Consultants
Leslie Williams on Facebook

8 years ago

06/16/2015, 08:33 AM
Melanie Traenkner review for Mid-Atlantic GI Consultants
Melanie Traenkner on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2014, 12:33 PM
Mandi Viani-Roccia review for Mid-Atlantic GI Consultants
Mandi Viani-Roccia on Foursquare

9 years ago

11/21/2013, 02:23 AM
Long wait times. I've been here an hour and fifteen minutes, and I've yet to see the doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.