Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mid-Atlantic Epilepsy Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
19 reviews
|Medical Centers|North Bethesda, MD 20817

6410 Rockledge Dr #610, Ste 610, North Bethesda, MD 20817

(301) 530-9744

https://epilepsyandsleep.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1215 17th St NW #100

(202) 293-2288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

400 W Franklin St

(410) 225-9595
5.0
(109) · Doctors

133 Rollins Ave

(301) 468-7670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

3800 Reservoir Rd NW # 7

(202) 444-2000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4017 Williamsburg Ct Suite 100

(844) 782-6963

2 people are looking at this business

About

Mid-Atlantic Epilepsy and Sleep Center offers specialized care for patients with epilepsy and sleep disorders using the most advanced techniques available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
19 reviews
515
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jiwon Y Song review for Mid-Atlantic Epilepsy Center
Jiwon Y Song on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 04:10 AM
Their employees cancel appointments because they want to.
Fred Morris review for Mid-Atlantic Epilepsy Center
Fred Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2018, 01:55 AM
I saw Dr. Klein a couple of months ago for difficulty with spasms while sleeping. My neurologist referred me. After an initial meeting, he wanted me to have a sleep study. One would think that it might be uncomfortable trying to sleep with so many sensors on you but the environment is very comfortable. A week later we met again to discuss the results. Dr. Klein was able to diagnose and treat me that day. That evening I slept longer than I’ve been able to for years! My family noticed positive changes right away. I feel I’ve been given back so much of my life! Several months later now and still doing great.
Bruce Alan Kehr review for Mid-Atlantic Epilepsy Center
Bruce Alan Kehr on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 01:32 AM
As a psychiatrist, I not infrequently have the need to refer complex patients to a neurologist. Over the years I have been pleased to refer many of my patients to Dr. Pavel Klein, a world-renowned epileptologist (epilepsy doctor), for consultation and treatment. My patients have found him to be kind, thoughtful, thorough, perceptive, and highly competent. If I had a family member with epilepsy, I wouldn't hesitate to refer to him, and would see him myself if the need arose.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Maya Camargo-Vemuri review for Mid-Atlantic Epilepsy Center
Maya Camargo-Vemuri on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:07 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Klein's for many years now, and he has been the only doctor who has managed to get me seizure-free for multiple years since my diagnosis 13 years ago. I highly recommend him; he is patient, dedicated, and provides excellent care. His office staff is wonderful, as well (especially Dr. Lenka Goldman!). They have been incredibly helpful throughout the entire time I have been going to his office, and have even helped me find resources to make some of my more difficult-to-get medication more manageable.
Julie Taylor Sanderson review for Mid-Atlantic Epilepsy Center
Julie Taylor Sanderson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 04:04 AM
I have received excellent and caring, professional services from Mid-Atlantic Epilepsy & Sleep Center in Bethesda, MD. The front desk people have been gracious, patient and kind-- as have the nurses. Excellent, caring people there. I personally work with Dr. Ross who has been very informative and has gone to great lengths in helping me. I highly recommend Mid-Atlantic Epilepsy & Sleep Center. The parking is good too. Lots of parking places.
Libby Adams review for Mid-Atlantic Epilepsy Center
Libby Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 04:07 AM
I had my daughters EEG there over a week ago and while the test itself went great and the technician was phenomenal, I have been waiting and calling about the results which I still have yet to receive. It is only now that they tell me they do NOT have any doctors to read the results and they can't tell me when I will get them. This is something that should be disclosed up front and prior to someone scheduling and appointment there. It's unacceptable to be this secretive when it comes to someone's health! Even more so because their website specifically says "our physicians" which they do NOT have! I will be filing a complaint with the BBB for them to fix this immediately!
Respond to negative reviews
Keith Nelson review for Mid-Atlantic Epilepsy Center
Keith Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2015, 03:11 AM
Ashley Rickel review for Mid-Atlantic Epilepsy Center
Ashley Rickel on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 01:15 AM
Awesome Staff and great drs. Dr klein has managed my issues well
Gregory Tyson Jr. review for Mid-Atlantic Epilepsy Center
Gregory Tyson Jr. on Facebook

8 years ago

01/06/2014, 01:57 AM
Dr Klein is one of the Best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.