Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mickey's Balloons

Claimed
5.0
61 reviews
|Balloon Services|North Syracuse, NY 13212

7575 Buckley Road, Sugarwood Ln, North Syracuse, NY 13212

(315) 458-7781

https://www.mickeysballoons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We specialize in balloon deliveries, and on-site decorating, big or small.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Markowitz on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2021, 07:47 AM
Balloons for my 70th.! Just amazing!
Business Response:

Thank You Ben!...so happy you like him!!!!...Not as amazing as your bar!!!! Wishing you a very Happy Birthday, and many more to come! :)🎈

Chelsy Lyn on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 09:44 AM
Beautiful and creative balloon creations! Luanne was so helpful and wonderful. Definitely will be returning for all my future balloon purchases 🎈
Barbara Cummings Soper on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 05:53 AM
I called up to place an order at 9:30 am it was beautifully done and ready for pick up before noon! It was more than I could have expected!! Will order again! WONDERFUL customer service!!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Rebecca LaPlante on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 07:32 AM
Mickey’s Balloons totally saved my daughters 1st birthday photo shoot. I walked in to get a balloon a ordered off amazon filled, but the balloon I brought was peeling. She created this beautiful arrangement, it totally exceeded my expectations. We will definitely be going back for future parties!
Lindsay Gosch on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 03:20 AM
Wonderful customer service! I sent a photo of my idea and they exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much for helping me make my vision a reality!
Michelle Garofalo Gudgeon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 00:56 AM
Amazing work and great customer service AND great prices!
Deb Frye on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 02:18 AM
Thank you Luanne & Company for the balloons for our graduation “photo booth”. We had a lot of fun. You guys are pros! See ya again soon 👍🏼
Melissa Bass Brigandi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 04:01 AM
We love Mickey’ Balloons! We are always so impressed by Louann’s creations!
Joanne Leach on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 02:47 AM
First class for fun decorating! Did my husband's birthday a few years ago and it just MADE it very special. highly recommend the family that owns this !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.