Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michigan Orthopaedic Rehabilitation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Royal Oak, MI 48073

4401 W 13 Mile Rd, Royal Oak, MI 48073

(248) 566-3525

https://www.miorthorehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

10809 S Saginaw St

(810) 695-8700
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

4466 W Bristol Rd

(810) 733-1200
5.0
(2) · Sports Medicine

43455 Schoenherr Rd Ste 9

(586) 439-5018

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

6525 2nd Ave

(313) 972-4200
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

22237 Greater Mack Ave

(586) 447-6121
5.0
(6) · Sports Medicine

29829 Telegraph Rd #202

(248) 258-0001
About

Our PT services include: -Sports Medicine -Post-Operative Rehabilitation -Fractures -Back and Neck Pain -Dislocations & Joint Injuries -Arthritis -Muscle & Tendon Injuries -Injury/Accident/Trauma -Headaches/TMJ Dysfunction Hand Injuries Treated: -Post-Operative Rehabilitation -Fractures Muscle & Tendon Injuries -Amputations -Injury/Accident Trauma -Arthritis -Dislocations & joint injuries Pilates and fitness: - Group and private mat Pilates - Private reformer Pilates - Fitness memberships

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leonardo Gianola review for Michigan Orthopaedic Rehabilitation
Leonardo Gianola on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 02:10 AM
They are some of the best in the business; very competent and professional!
Dianne Rodriguez Ledesma review for Michigan Orthopaedic Rehabilitation
Dianne Rodriguez Ledesma on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 02:53 AM
Yes! The people here are amazing!
Jenny Barto review for Michigan Orthopaedic Rehabilitation
Jenny Barto on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 11:28 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Phyllis Weber Samsky review for Michigan Orthopaedic Rehabilitation
Phyllis Weber Samsky on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 02:28 AM
So —I love this Rehab place. Ok Chris, Shane, Lisa, Dr Tim, Vicki ,Nicole, and all of the others are terrific, kind, supportive, helpful, and fun! That is RIGHT I mean FUN!! I truly love them and I recommend joining in, to this Rehab group if you need PT or OT help!�See you thursday!!! �Phyllis Samsky, RN
Kate Sielski Templeton review for Michigan Orthopaedic Rehabilitation
Kate Sielski Templeton on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 07:31 AM
Stephanie Cohen review for Michigan Orthopaedic Rehabilitation
Stephanie Cohen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 19:58 PM
Beautiful, comfortable atmosphere with very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Try the Pilates class with Nicole. Such a great workout!
Spenser Kelly review for Michigan Orthopaedic Rehabilitation
Spenser Kelly on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 17:51 PM
I took an amazing mat Pilates class here that helped me to feel stronger and aligned. The staff is friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable.
Sarah Mouat review for Michigan Orthopaedic Rehabilitation
Sarah Mouat on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 16:32 PM
The mat Pilates class with Nicole is fantastic! She is an excellent instructor that shows extreme passion and is great at making her clients feel comfortable. I will definitely be back for more of these classes! I would recommend this class to anyone!
Annette Berman review for Michigan Orthopaedic Rehabilitation
Annette Berman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 01:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.