Logo White
Watch Demo

Michigan Center For Oral Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
372 reviews
|Dental|Southgate, MI 48195

14600 Pennsylvania Rd, Southgate, MI 48195

(734) 675-1520

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bloomfield Oral-maxillofacial
5.0
(1) · Dental

50 W Big Beaver Rd # 190

(248) 647-1422

2 people are looking at this business

John G Knapp Dds Ms Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

19928 Farmington Rd

(248) 477-5330

1 person is looking at this business

Claudia Menton Dds
5.0
(2) · Periodontists

14700 Farmington Rd

(734) 422-3666

1 person is looking at this business

Atsalis Dental Excellence
5.0
(104) · Dental

690 S Main St

(734) 453-1190

1 person is looking at this business

Jerome R Branham
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

751 Chestnut St # 104

(248) 723-4566

1 person is looking at this business

About

The journey to create your very best smile begins at Michigan Center for Oral Surgery home of downriver's dental implant specialists.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
372 reviews
5333
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 271 Reviews4.9Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti R on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 04:07 AM
Dr flemming is extremely professional but very personable. He spent considerable time discussing my medical history to understand how it would impact my care
Freya Taylor on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 01:14 AM
It was very professional, and all the staff were super kind. Helped ease my worry about the whole thing. The place was spotless too. Will definitely return if I have the chance/need to.
Michelle Stanowski on Facebook

3 months ago

07/13/2019, 01:41 AM
They were amazing I had both of my daughters wisdoms (4) total removed at the same time they really took great care to make them feel at ease and comfortable Dr Gupta was great 💯🙌🏼 would definitely recommend any time...
Both daughters have a very high anxiety to IV/needles and were greatly comforted by all team members 💯love MCOS...
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kelly Smith on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/07/2019, 06:23 AM
This whole office staff is very friendly and professional. Answered any questions I had and made me feel very comfortable before, during and after my procedure.
Melissa Panyek on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2019, 11:00 AM
Just had a tooth removed this morning and I’d have to say as someone with a needle and dentist phobia I am very pleased with how the entire thing worked out. The staff were all nice, gave me a blanket when I was cold before I fell asleep and even helped me to the car. Dr. Gupta did a great job getting it out and I haven’t had any problems. I’ll definitely come back for my next two wisdom teeth.
Jen F. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/08/2019, 08:11 AM
I had the pleasure of care during my visit with Dr Gupta and his assistant. They both showed great bedside manner, answered all my questions, before I could even think of them. The entire staff was awesome! I will again and have already recommended the care of the two of them to family and friends.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/03/2019, 07:40 AM
Everyone at the office is very friendly and informative. They definitely prepare you before and after surgery. Thanks so much!!
Jack Arrant on Facebook

5 months ago

05/25/2019, 09:07 AM
while it took 10 days to get an appointment while I was in considerable pain, once I was there both Dr Gupta and assistant Samantha were both attentive and efficient. I would recommend MCOS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/15/2019, 07:47 AM
Dr. Flemming and crew are very caring and professional. The whole office seems to be in sync, only place I will go, they will not disappoint you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.