Logo White
Watch Demo

Michie Whole Health Chiro

Own this business?
4.9
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Annapolis, MD 21401

1832 George Avenue, Annapolis, MD 21401

(443) 433-0590

https://www.michiechiropractic.com/our_practice/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

32201 Queen Anne Hwy

(410) 364-9222
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

8021 Ritchie Hwy

(410) 766-2322

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

3543 W Braddock Rd

(703) 578-1900
About

Michie Whole Health Chiropractic is a Sports Medicine Specialist facility at 1832 George Avenue in Annapolis, MD. Services: Michie Whole Health Chiropractic provides sports medicine in Annapolis, MD. A Sports Medicine Physician is able to prevent, diagnose, treat and manage sports-related injuries and conditions. Please call Michie Whole Health Chiropractic at (443) 433-0590 to schedule an appointment in Annapolis, MD or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
18 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathie Bray on Facebook

5 months ago

03/03/2020, 09:48 AM
Dr. Michie cares about his patients and listens to my problems about my pain, which is often. I always feel better after my visits and would definitely recommend Dr. Michie for acupuncture and pain management which I see him for.
Teresa Giordano on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2019, 07:27 AM
Everything about the healing , listening , professionalism, and treatment is thorough & beneficial ! I feel so much better afterwards & absolutely look forward to feeling my best
Stacey Spencer on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 04:51 AM
Dr. Michie is the best chiropractor. I was a complicated patient...injured shoulder and back from automobile accident and he did wonders for me!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jeanette Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 11:06 AM
The ONLY chiropractor I trust to touch me!! Dr Michie taught me how to self-help myself to better our manipulation appointments.. I started as a fragile body and now am athletic!!
PilarEd Middlebrooks on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 09:41 AM
I love coming here. However I am in pain. 3 weeks out to someone in pain feels like years. Thank you for everything Dr Mitchie. Unfortunately I will have to look elsewhere for an appointment that is available sooner.
Coleen Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 17:02 PM
Dr. Michie is amazing. Thanks to him, I was able to be back training my dogs with little to no shoulder pain in a few months, where as I had spent an entire year in rehab with no results.When that shoulder was re-injured yesterday he saw me right away and we are now working on keeping it mobile. I can't say enough good things about this practice and it's people. Thank you Dr. Michie and Dana you are the best.
Business Response:

Thank you Coleen Ann! You are an inspiration with the wonderful work you do! I hope we can resolve this quickly so you can continue your great work!!

Donna Maertens on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 09:54 AM
Great with you! I always feel great and he knows exactly the treatment that works on me!
Jeremiah Prevatte on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 04:58 AM
Christopher Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 08:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.