Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michelle Roberts, Broker

Claimed
5.0
33 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Wilmington, NC 28404

8207P Market Street 10286, Wilmington, NC 28404

(910) 777-5989

https://www.reignitedrealestate.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

Woodsong Ln

(910) 617-5543
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

317 Lehigh Rd

(910) 200-3563
5.0
(16) · Real Estate Services

523 Causeway Dr

(910) 538-6261
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cherrayne Saunders on Facebook

6 months ago

09/07/2020, 12:03 PM
Absolutely amazing realtor! Can’t say enough about the support I received through the entire process of buying my first home. Every question and concern addressed without delay. Michelle made me feel like I was the most important client she had. Would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new home.
Melody Glasgow on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 10:53 AM
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Oustanding agent that provide stellar service and gives back to those who serve our communities!
Alycia Foley on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 12:21 PM
I would recommended Reignited Real Estate 10 out of 10 times without hesitation!
Featured content
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jen Libutti on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 09:21 AM
Michelle is an amazing Homes for Heroes® agent who is dedicated to serving her community at the highest level!! Highly recommend!
Sheila Deasy on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 06:15 AM
Michelle is an amazing broker with a heart for service to the community and its heroes!
Lisa Lewis Hawkins on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 05:04 AM
LOVE that they serve and thank heroes with every transaction ❤️🏠❤️ #bestinthebusiness
Erika Mackin Westcott on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 12:28 PM
Michelle goes above and beyond for her hero community. Thank you for all you do 🇺🇸!
Brooke Williams Davis on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 12:28 PM
Reignited Real Estate Are amazing and are serving their community by helping those who serve the community. I highly recommend them, you won’t be disappointed!
Alexandria Bolden on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 12:18 PM
Such an awesome Realtor, highly recommend! Thank you for everything you do for your community 👍🏼🏡
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.