Logo White
Watch Demo

Michelle Remmes, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
11 reviews
|Family Practice|Bakersfield, CA 93305

3807 Union Ave ste b, Ste B, Bakersfield, CA 93305

(661) 324-2423

https://www.dignityhealth.org/ourdoctors/1972538254-michelle-remmes

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 E North St

(661) 765-1935
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

6001 Truxtun Ave

(661) 322-7766

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(25) · Healthcare

9900 Stockdale Hwy suite 203

(661) 663-0300

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Michelle L Remmes, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Bakersfield, CA. She has 41 years of experience. Her specialties include Family Medicine. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
11 reviews
54
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews3.8Wellness
  • 4 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandria Burroughs on Wellness

9 months ago

12/23/2019, 02:12 AM
She doesn’t listen . Her office is totally unorganized. She never once returned my phone calls. I never saw her with my chart. She did not examine me the few months I had her as my doctor. Staff was unable to locate my test results. Patient’s personal records are left laying about the office. She walks out of the room and says nothing. Office staff makes no effort to book a follow up appointment. I changed doctors and am so glad I did. Run, don’t walk away. I would not recommend my friends or family to this doctor. I don’t trust her with my care.
Respond to negative reviews
Alexandria Burroughs on Wellness

9 months ago

12/23/2019, 02:04 AM
She doesn’t listen . Her office is totally unorganized. She never once returned my phone calls. I never saw her with my chart. She did not examine me the few months I had her as my doctor. Staff was unable to locate my test results. Patient’s personal records are left laying about the office. She walks out of the room and says nothing. Office staff makes no effort to book a follow up appointment. I changed doctors and am so glad I did. Run, don’t walk away. I would not recommend my friends or family to this doctor. I don’t trust her with my care.
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

09/11/2014, 01:01 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this doctor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was the provider's staff welcoming to you? Yes
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/10/2011, 01:01 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking. Does this provider have helpful information available online? No, just a basic listings page
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/07/2011, 01:01 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/09/2011, 01:00 AM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen! Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/17/2011, 01:00 AM
Did this provider show attention to detail? Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to Does this provider have helpful information available online? No, just a basic listings page
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.