Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michelle Beverly Hills

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.0
10 reviews
|Waxing|Los Angeles, CA 90210

414 N Camden Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 652-0504

http://www.michellebeverlyhills.com/errorPage.aspx?error=404

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

13102 Philadelphia St # A

(562) 693-2996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

3353 S Bristol St

(714) 557-1510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

2817 Villa Way

(888) 979-2221
5.0
(47) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

414 N Camden Dr #175

(310) 275-6694
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2802 S Grand Ave

(213) 741-1202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Beauty

9911 Pico Blvd #200

(310) 553-5126

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialized in brows, waxing, brow shaping, brows waxing, bikini waxing, customized European facials treatments. Eyebrow Waxing, Eyebrows Shaping, Waxing, Full Body Waxing. Cosmetics and Brows makeup.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.0
10 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dara s. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/11/2015, 01:01 AM
I've gone to her for years and she is fantastic. Best Brows in LA....Disregard that complaining woman...I think she must have issues. Love her.
M M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/08/2012, 02:31 AM
Michelle Beverly Hills Eye Brows – Michelle is EXTREMELY rude and unprofessional. In addition to acting like a child, making very rude and uncalled for comments, she refused to answer simple questions as if she had something to hide. Someone who is confident with their work and has nothing to hide, answers questions easily. She loses great customers and referrals due to her very poor attitude and childish behavior. I guess just because she has posted some D-List celebrities as her clients on her Website, she thinks it gives her the right to talk to people any way she likes. She loses quality customers who won't stand for her disrespectful and fishy behavior.
M M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/08/2012, 02:31 AM
Michele Beverly Hills Eye Brows Michelle is EXTREMELY rude and unprofessional. In addition to acting like a child, making very rude and uncalled for comments, she refused to answer simple questions as if she had something to hide. Someone who is confident with their work and has nothing to hide, answers questions easily. She loses great customers and referrals due to her very poor attitude and childish behavior. I guess just because she has posted some D-List celebrities as her clients on her Website, she thinks it gives her the right to talk to people any way she likes. She loses quality customers who won't stand for her disrespectful and fishy behavior. She is going to learn that soon.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Nanette26 on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/09/2008, 01:00 AM
The best brow stylist – I found the salon on city search and I was verry impressed. I had my eyebrows done in the past but after Michelle did them, they looked amazing. My best friend that never had her eyebrows done before, saw mine and decided to go to Michelle also. I recommend her to anyone that is in need of eyebrow styling.
moon37 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/19/2008, 02:05 AM
A little touch of Europe – MICHELLE is the only person that I would let touch my eyebrows or do my wax; she has a way of making you feel completely at ease. She's quick, there's little pain and a pleasure to be around. I love her and I would travel wherever she's working. Her new location is lovelly and it has a european feeling.
Sheba78 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/18/2008, 01:23 AM
Michelle Beverly Hills – Michelle is warm, friendly and amazing. She is in a accessible location, easy to park, and offers the best eyebrow wax in town! If you want to be guaranteed killer shaped eyebrows, Michelle is the ticket. I've been a customer for 5 years at least, and I will not let anyone else touch my eyebrows!
becksgal on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/05/2008, 01:14 AM
Simply amazing service!!!!! – From the moment that I stepped foot inside Michelle's studio I felt an ambundace amount of energy! She was a great conversatiolist and kept me cracking up the whole entire time! She made a client for life! Ladies, go...NOW!
t_j1980 on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/27/2007, 03:17 AM
Great personality!!!! – I've been the other day and had my bikini wax done in NO TIME.. with Michelle at MichelleBeverlyHills. She's a true artist. Her work is impeccable and her warmth, energy and personality makes her a joy to be around. I defenetly going to be back in a month.
babybaloo on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/03/2007, 03:48 AM
Bikini queen indeed - no pain big gain!!!! – If you really want trauma free bikini wax you must see "my girl" Michelle. I've had bikini waxes done in the past but none of them were that qiuck, painless and thorough. She made me feel very confortable and I love that she laughs and talks to you like you are a longtime girlfriend. Oh, I forgot to mention that after 3 weeks my " cooch" still looks good and is ingrown free. YOU HAVE TO TRY HER, TO BELIEVE IT!!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.