Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael's On Melrose

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, KY 90046

8277 Melrose Ave, Los Angeles, KY 90046

(323) 651-0811

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

8068 Main St #2

(208) 687-3700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12625 Us Highway 24

(719) 687-0680

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

517 W Aspen St

(406) 522-3768

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363

3 people are looking at this business

About

Experience Isn't Expensive it's Priceless. At Michaels on Melrose we stop at nothing to make sure your visit with us is relaxed, comfortable, and most importantly, beautiful. We take great pride in providing the best hair color, haircuts, hair styles, and hair care products available in the Los Angeles area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Michael's On Melrose
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

04/10/2013, 03:06 AM
Word of the Day: provenience\pruh-VEE-nee-unss\ noun: origin, source use it in a sentence!
Anonymous review for Michael's On Melrose
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

03/15/2013, 03:07 AM
Skin, Hair & Nail Tip of the day: Stop smoking. People who smoke expose their skin to toxins that accelerate the aging of their skin
Anonymous review for Michael's On Melrose
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

03/08/2013, 02:11 AM
Word of the Day: paltry\\PAWL-tree\\ adjective 1 : inferior, trashy 2 : mean, despicable 3 : trivial 4 : meager, measly
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous review for Michael's On Melrose
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

01/29/2013, 03:27 AM
nomothetic\nah-muh-THET-ik\ adjective : relating to, involving, or dealing with abstract, general, or universal statements or laws
Anonymous review for Michael's On Melrose
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

01/29/2013, 02:20 AM
Beauty Tip: If you color your hair, use sulfate free shampoos & conditioners that dont use hard detergents and chemicals #beautytip
Anonymous review for Michael's On Melrose
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

01/24/2013, 03:10 AM
Word of the Day: Vacuous adj 1: emptied of or lacking content 2: marked by lack of ideas or intelligence:stupid, inane
Cory H. review for Michael's On Melrose
Cory H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/07/2011, 01:26 AM
A must experience!!!!! My hair stylist moved out of town. I was going nuts trying to figure out what to do because my previous hair dresser had been cutting my hair for many years. A friend of mine referred me this Salon Owner named Gary Marks. Well, I have to say, I did not miss a beat with this change over. Gary Marks is a great hair stylist and my hair looks as good as ever. I guess things happen for a reason.
Sal S. review for Michael's On Melrose
Sal S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/19/2010, 01:16 AM
Damn! The reviews are true! I read the reviews and needed a cut so I hit up Gary. He hooked me up with a clean cut and had me in and out in no time. Now I go see Gary every 2 weeks for a haircut. The reviews are all true
Jessica H. review for Michael's On Melrose
Jessica H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/09/2010, 04:56 AM
Gary is AMAZING! I read the reviews and decided I needed a change in my style. I went to Gary. He gave me an incredible halle berry type style. I loved it but unsure of how I looked with a much shorter style then I was used to. I came home and my biggest critic, my husband LOVED it too! Now he goes to Gary as well and we couldn't be happier with our new found stylist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.