Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael's Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Refinishing Services|Lynchburg, VA 24502

612 Old Graves Mill Rd, Lynchburg, VA 24502

(434) 610-0187

https://michaelscarpetclean.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jared Hesse review for Michael's Carpet Cleaning
Jared Hesse on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2018, 00:16 AM
Dependable and neat! Hard to beat 28 years of experience.
Shawn Smith review for Michael's Carpet Cleaning
Shawn Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 01:56 AM
Michael's service was quick and professional. Between answering my questions and chatting about his work, he cleaned our carpets very well. We will definitely contract his services again.
Michael's Carpet review for Michael's Carpet Cleaning
Michael's Carpet on Foursquare

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 01:35 AM
Michael's Carpet Cleaning
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
trailblazersrule review for Michael's Carpet Cleaning
trailblazersrule on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/28/2013, 02:28 AM
gavinwright review for Michael's Carpet Cleaning
gavinwright on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/15/2008, 09:23 AM
Michael's carpet cleaning has earned my business. They came out and cleaned my carpets better than they have been cleaned in quite some time. I was offered a fair price and they exceeded my expectations as far as quality. I would recommend them to anybody.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.