Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Shuman Dmd Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Dentists|Blandon, PA 19510

109 Anna Ave, Blandon, PA 19510

(610) 926-1233

https://www.shumanschwabdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1025 N Providence Rd

(610) 566-2711
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
5.0
(1) · Dental

919 Conestoga Rd

(484) 380-2143
5.0
(5) · Dentists

1600 Bethlehem Pike # S100

(215) 654-5380
5.0
(8) · Dentists

100 Rockland Rd

(302) 654-1765
5.0
(140) · Dental

140 W Butler Ave

(215) 997-8297
About

Specialties When you are looking for quality dental care and over 30 years of experience, turn to Shuman and Schwab, DMD. If you have a dental emergency, we can help you 24/7.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Darci Kay review for Michael Shuman Dmd Pc
Darci Kay on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 02:47 AM
Just went today for the first time great hours friendly staff and Doctor V was wonderful great experience
Samantha Stoltzfus review for Michael Shuman Dmd Pc
Samantha Stoltzfus on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 07:30 AM
Shuman and Schwab has been the best dentistry we have been to so far. All of the staff has been amazing and very pleasant to deal with. they put both my mind and my 9 year old daughters mind at peace before a procedure she needed done of 4 teeth needing to be pulled and could not be happier with the experience. All of my kids actually look forward to going to their dentist appts here!
Holly Giannotti review for Michael Shuman Dmd Pc
Holly Giannotti on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 13:39 PM
They are the best for kids and adults!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lilac Hale review for Michael Shuman Dmd Pc
Lilac Hale on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 07:57 AM
Dr.V was awesome! Excellent receptionists and nice atmosphere.
Sheri Lin Pappadakes-Gring review for Michael Shuman Dmd Pc
Sheri Lin Pappadakes-Gring on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 01:06 AM
Dr. Schwab is the best!!!!
Mallory Hamm review for Michael Shuman Dmd Pc
Mallory Hamm on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 05:29 AM
Called office to get records of my child’s dental history for school. Received not only paperwork, but a half dozen donuts from them!
Siri Thomas review for Michael Shuman Dmd Pc
Siri Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 15:05 PM
So nice, kind and caring.
Donna Breedy Hartranft review for Michael Shuman Dmd Pc
Donna Breedy Hartranft on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 02:11 AM
Dr Schwab is the best Dentist. He is a very caring Dr to make you feel as comfortable as possible. Great personality and always a smile. I have been to 3 other Dentists in the past and have had bad experiences. So when a coworker of mine recommended Dr Shuman I thought I would give him a try. I wish I would have known him before, cause I wouldn't have gone to anyone else then.
Brandy Lynn Troutman review for Michael Shuman Dmd Pc
Brandy Lynn Troutman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2019, 09:32 AM
I have been going to Dr. Schwab for years and he and his staff have always been super accommodating, professional, helpful, and very friendly! Yesterday, my 5 yr old daughter needed some dental work done. She saw Dr. Christina Weaver. Dr. Weaver made my daughter feel extremely comfortable and calm. Any nervous jitters my daughter had disappeared instantly. Dr. Weaver is a great addition to the practice! I HIGHLY recommend Shuman and Schwab Family & Cosmetic Denistry!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.