Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael Scherer, DDS, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
59 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Naperville, IL 60563

2323 Naperville Rd #160, Ste 160, Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 364-2888

https://www.wheatonoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

101 S Washington Ave #135

(847) 696-3240

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · General Dentistry

2401 Ravine Way

(847) 901-1095
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(119) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
About

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery and Dental Implants

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
59 reviews
540
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris Dobbs on Facebook

7 months ago

02/16/2020, 06:38 AM
Dr. Scherer and his staff are amazing. They are all professional and have the ability to calm the most nervous of patients! I would highly recommend him to anyone requiring his services.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/04/2020, 00:46 AM
Dr. Scherer and his staff were fantastic. Friendly and very efficient. I would recommend his office to anyone.
Marianne Murphy Orland on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2019, 06:28 AM
Dr. Scherer has an excellent 'chair-side' manner. He is kind, knowledgeable and upbeat. His staff is also friendly and helpful. I saw him for the first time upon referral due to a perforated sinus caused by an extraction. I was nervous and in pain, but the staff calmed me down and the doctor solved my problem without taking my whole paycheck. I will be calling him again. In fact, today.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Suzanne Mercer on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2019, 11:37 AM
I had part of a baby tooth that had worked its way into my gums. Dr. Scherer removed it very quickly and efficiently. There was very little pain. I found him and his staff to be very professional and It was a pleasure to be treated by them. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing oral surgery or implants.
Linda Pittner Duncan on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 12:31 PM
Thank You to Dr. Scherer and ALL of the staff members for taking such good care of my elderly dad (almost 90!) with kindness, professionalism and going that extra mile to make my dad feel comfortable and cared for. I would highly recommend Dr. Scherer and his team! Bentley was also well liked and a great comfort!!
Udai Gupta on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 04:45 AM
I have had extractions and implants done by Dr. Scherer, all with great results. He is a very competent surgeon and his staff is friendly and professional.
Patricia Corbett Bockman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 07:01 AM
A great team to work with- very friendly & efficient.
Chuck Macmillan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2019, 04:40 AM
very quick evaluation had wisdom tooth removed was in a bad spot I was well taken care of staff was awesome had pretty severe pain day afterwards and the issue was well taken care of, thanks everyone!
Michael Deveikis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 10:10 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Scherer! I had all of my wisdom teeth removed here, and he and all the staff made the process very easy and painless!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.