Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael S Campbell Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Dentists|Kent, WA 98030

24722 104th Ave SE #101, Ste 101, Kent, WA 98030

(253) 852-9088

http://www.mscdds.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=devoptimization&utm_content=website

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

2 people are looking at this business

About

Contact our General Family Dentists in Kent, WA for services in Dentures, Teeth Whitening, Dental Clinic, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abby Campbell Chege review for Michael S Campbell Dds
Abby Campbell Chege on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2016, 04:49 AM
Abby Campbell Chege review for Michael S Campbell Dds
Abby Campbell Chege on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2016, 02:31 AM
Brendan Gallagher review for Michael S Campbell Dds
Brendan Gallagher on Facebook

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 15:22 PM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Nyle Campbell review for Michael S Campbell Dds
Nyle Campbell on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2013, 00:11 AM
Paul review for Michael S Campbell Dds
Paul on Wellness

10 years ago

06/09/2011, 11:20 AM
Dr. Campbell did a great job in explaining my options and took great care of my teeth. I am very pleased with his services.
Paul review for Michael S Campbell Dds
Paul on Wellness

10 years ago

06/09/2011, 01:05 AM
Dr. Campbell did a great job in explaining my options and took great care of my teeth. I am very pleased with his services.
Anonymous review for Michael S Campbell Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/04/2011, 01:07 AM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent
Smiling Patient review for Michael S Campbell Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/09/2008, 01:27 AM
I usually hate dentists, i was made unbelievably comfortable by dr. campbell
Smiling Patient review for Michael S Campbell Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/21/2006, 01:18 AM
Dr. Campbell is incredible. He does wonderful work and is very gentle.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.