Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael Ruffolo

Own this business?
5.0
271 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28204

1025 Morehead Medical Dr, #3, Charlotte, NC 28204

(704) 355-3184

https://michaelstoutdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1701 1st Baxter Crossing

(803) 802-6522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

200 Providence Rd #101

(704) 749-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

1900 Randolph Rd Ste 900

(704) 377-2424

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

6809 Fairview Rd

(704) 365-7777

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149

1 person is looking at this business

About

My team and I have been practicing general and cosmetic dentistry in the Midtown area of Charlotte, NC for more than 25 years. Our entire team thrives on continuing education and keeping abreast of all the latest techniques and treatment modalities that dentistry has to offer. Our primary focus in educating you on how to have a radiant smile and healthy teeth and gums for a lifetime. We have assembled a wonderful team of compassionate, hard working people who genuinely care about our patients and the extraordinary quality of dentistry that we deliver. We provide a full array of dentistry in such a gentle way that you will be impressed and simply amazed. If you need a dentist, we would love f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
271 reviews
5271
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Teofilo P. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    04/30/2020, 08:01 AM
    Great service and very accommodating.
    Tracy M. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    04/17/2020, 03:11 AM
    Unfortunately, Dentists really get a bad rap. Not the most favorite thing in the world to do, is to have to actually go. During this whole COVID pandemic, I had two teeth needing attention. I had called Dr. Stout's Office first, and there was a recording they were temporarily closed. Dr. Stout had his personal number on the recording. If it was an emergency to call him, which I did. He responded immediately, and gave me names of other Dentists to try. I called any Dentist (along with his recommendations) in Charlotte. Nobody would see me. Dr. Stout texted me back that afternoon to ask if I'd had any luck. I told him no. That evening he texted "I'll see you at 11:00am tomorrow". When I walked in to my appt. I was greeted by Dr. Stout and his Assistant with such friendly, warm smiles. I instantly felt comfortable. The whole appointment was amazing. Such wonderful, caring people. I will go NO WHERE else from now on. I recommend Dr. Stout and his Staff to everyone!
    Alberta M. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    04/08/2020, 07:57 AM
    Dr. St. Was very friendly. And concerns. I will recommend him to anybody. We had a conversation, about insurance on job. That the person sure be able to choose , there on Dentist. Unforced it don't work that way. May God continue on blessings your family. And you continue on being awesome.
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Mufiyda A. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    03/14/2020, 01:09 AM
    Best dentist and staff I’ve had since moving to Charlotte: professional, friendly, knowledgeable; clean and warm environment. Dr. Stout and staff will take the extra time to make sure you are completely satisfied with their services.
    Ken S. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    03/10/2020, 05:25 AM
    A very friendly and professional practice.
    Cheryl B. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    03/06/2020, 10:58 AM
    The best experience that I have ever had from a dentist. No pain excellent care and family oriented staff.
    Leon G. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    03/02/2020, 06:52 AM
    It is refreshing these days to get treated with respect and dignity, especially by a dentist! Dr. Stout and his staff have always been courteous, professional and ready to serve me when I arrive at my appointed time. Thank you for making this experience painless and pleasurable!
    David H. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    03/01/2020, 02:20 AM
    Has been my dentist and family friend since I was a teenager. Now, my wife and children are his patients as well.
    Dionne B. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    02/27/2020, 09:20 AM
    Had my tooth pulled and I didn't feel a thing. Dr. Stout did a wonderful job.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.