Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Ruffolo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
360 reviews
|Doctors|Charlotte, NC 28204 United States

1025 Morehead Medical Dr, #3, Charlotte, NC 28204 United States

(704) 355-3184

https://dualimagedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

2610 E 7th St

(704) 375-8900
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1918 Randolph Rd #600

(704) 342-0252
5.0
(6) · Emergency Medicine

135 S Sharon Amity Rd

(704) 365-0555
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

1000 Blythe Blvd

(704) 381-2000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2610 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 865-5210
About

My team and I have been practicing general and cosmetic dentistry in the Midtown area of Charlotte, NC for more than 25 years. Our entire team thrives on continuing education and keeping abreast of all the latest techniques and treatment modalities that dentistry has to offer. Our primary focus in educating you on how to have a radiant smile and healthy teeth and gums for a lifetime. We have assembled a wonderful team of compassionate, hard working people who genuinely care about our patients and the extraordinary quality of dentistry that we deliver. We provide a full array of dentistry in such a gentle way that you will be impressed and simply amazed. If you need a dentist, we would love f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
360 reviews
5360
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Gary D. review for Michael Ruffolo
Gary D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/11/2021, 01:28 AM
All personal are very good.
Wilbert S. review for Michael Ruffolo
Wilbert S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/02/2021, 06:26 AM
Dual Image Dentistry, 7th Street, is conveniently located for downtown residents and workers, with plenty of free parking. All staff members are friendly and knowledgeable. They took time to fully explain all of my options for treatment and care so I could make intelligent decisions. The biggest thing is that I felt comfortable. Wow! I look forward to my next appointment; can you
Jerry O. review for Michael Ruffolo
Jerry O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/01/2021, 06:16 AM
Just a great environment, very COVID safe and wonderful people. Really trust this team with my dental health. Love knowing the treatment plan in advance. Highly recommended.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Gracie M. review for Michael Ruffolo
Gracie M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/30/2021, 07:46 AM
Dual Image Dentistry, formerly Dr. Stout, offers a great and professional experience. The experience begins with engaging Front Desk staff; flexible and accommodating schedules; timely services; professional and trained dental technicians, and excellent doctors. Highly recommend.
Keith F. review for Michael Ruffolo
Keith F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/12/2021, 04:37 AM
Very friendly very efficient very knowledgeable
Anonymous review for Michael Ruffolo
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/09/2021, 01:12 AM
The staff are very friendly.
Anonymous review for Michael Ruffolo
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/06/2021, 07:15 AM
Crystal is an excellent hygienist
Doris B. review for Michael Ruffolo
Doris B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/29/2021, 08:54 AM
Very professional, engaging to calm my nerves, explained work to be done
Anonymous review for Michael Ruffolo
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/28/2021, 07:25 AM
Very warm and friendly staff. Comfortable atmosphere. They ask a lot of questions which is very good, they want to make sure they are addressing your concerns and answering your questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.