Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael Radu

Own this business?
4.9
38 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33432

1865 NW Boca Raton Blvd, Boca Dentist, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 394-2668

https://bocadentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Michael Radu is an experienced and friendly Boca Raton dentist. He offers general & cosmetic dentistry services using advanced technology to make your experience more comfortable and efficient. He also writes and teaches on cosmetic dentistry, implants, and TMJ. Full list of services: Bonding White Fillings Dental Bridges Porcelain Crowns Hygiene/Periodontal Health Teeth Whitening Veneers Dental Implants Dentures Partial Dentures Implant Supported Fixed Teeth Stable Teeth Today (All-on-Four) Tooth Extractions Braces - Invisalign Root Canal - Endodontics Inlays/Onlays Crown Lengthening Soft Tissue Graft Laser Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
38 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews4.6DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
VioletAmethyst on CareDash

a year ago

08/17/2019, 19:07 PM
Dr Michael Radu is one of the best He is very professional while friendly and caring. He and his office never overbook people so you are seen quickly and promptly and are never kept waiting for long. All of the staff are friendly and easy to speak to. He and his son, Daniel who is also a dentist have the latest equipment at hand and the whole office is clean and comfortable.
Sandra B Abrams on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/10/2019, 12:52 PM
First time patient. Very impressed with the level of attention and professionalism from the front desk staff to hygienist,dentists and staff
Daniel C on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 00:12 AM
I've been visiting Dr. Radu for over 25 years. I started visiting his office when I lived in nearby West Palm Beach. I now live in Fort Myers and though I now have to travel over 112 miles each way to visit him, it is so worth it. His is absolutely the best dental office you will find, anywhere in the world. Highly recommend this office to anyone looking to establish a lifetime relationship with a great dental office.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
N von LIEMANDT on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:38 AM
We were introduced to Dr Radu by close friends who also spoke highly of the care they were receiving. We have now been patients of Dr Radu for several years and cannot speak highly enough of the care and treatment we have received from him and his assistants and staff. We live some 3 hours flight away in the Caribbean but regularly schedule all our dental appointments with him. He has treated us from emergency extractions (zero pain!) to marathon upper mouth crowning which transformed my smile.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:31 AM
This was my first visit to this office. Dr. Radu was recommended by a friend. The waiting room was comfortable, clean and pleasant. Dr. Radu kept his appointment and did not make me wait. He was very personable and professional. His staff was very friendly and knew what they were doing. Going to the dentist had never been something I looked forward to; however, I found myself relaxed and I anticipate future visits to be just as satisfactory.
marc on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:00 AM
Everything was tremendous. Great staff. Helpful dentists who were knowledgeable and patient and articulate. Fair rates / fees. I had a very nice experience here, to say the least.
Caroline on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:24 AM
My five year old and I both had appointments with Dr. Daniel Radu. I was very impressed with the practice before we even arrived, based on Luann's kindness in helping me schedule. Laura worked with us during the appointment, and was great. The office was clean and technologically advanced. It was a very positive experience.
Ciprian Gontea on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 01:13 AM
I am a patient of Dr. Daniel Radu and my mother is a patient of Dr. Michael Radu . Amazing professionalism ! Dr Daniel is very gentle and so are his assistants . He listens to your needs and does not force a general template style treatment onto you , he tailors to what is more imperative first . I had 4 wisdom teeth pulled out and because i followed their instructions i was able to have absolutely no swelling ! This establishment is very honest, friendly and they make you feel very confident !
Claudette Genest on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:15 AM
The team is very professional, courteous and efficient. The atmosphere, decor and set up of the office cannot be better and the whole experience went very smoothly. I highly recommend the dentists Radu, father and son.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.