Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael R Jacoby

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Inverness, FL 34452

403 W Highland Blvd, Inverness, FL 34452

(352) 726-3646

https://invernesssurgical.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

420 SE 17th St

(352) 620-2655
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2723 SE Maricamp Rd

(352) 732-5211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Internal Medicine

150

(352) 751-5055

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

22137 River Rock Dr

(813) 996-4476
5.0
(140) · Healthcare

6633 Forest Ave #105

(727) 845-4300
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

216 S Apopka Ave

(352) 726-1770
About

To care and treat each patient as I would treat my own family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 09:21 AM
He was very professional & caring. Wonderful experience dealing with him.
Business Response:

Thank-you for the positive feedback

Francis Spalla on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/27/2019, 18:13 PM
Great doctor, great bedside manner, he can slice & dice on me anytime. Total great experience. Francis Spalla
Business Response:

Thank you for your response.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 08:42 AM
The need for my surgery was unexpected and Dr. Jacoby was excellent at making me calm and comfortable. I’d recommend him to everyone!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Chris Dixon on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 09:34 AM
Just had inguinal hernia surgery with Dr Jacoby. Super cool guy, very helpful and to the point. I put this surgery off for years and fear of a huge hassle with Doctors and hospital but, this was very smooth and an easy process! ??????????!
Business Response:

So happy you had a good experience. Thank-you for sharing your story.

George Cook on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 20:38 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Jacoby to anyone in need of a general surgeon. His experience and competency are very valuable assets.
Business Response:

Thank-you so much for the wonderful comment.

Guyette Luster on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/06/2018, 08:50 AM
I was a nervous wreck going into my surgery this week, but Dr. Jacoby spent as much time as I needed to explain the whole process. He came in several times beforehand to ease my mind. He even went as far as bringing up Google images to explain all the doctor terminology. Surgery went great and I feel like a brand new woman minus the painful tumor. Thank you, Dr. Jacoby! He acts fast and aggressively because he's very skilled as a surgeon.
Business Response:

Thank-you so much for the great review.

Paul Zepke on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 02:23 AM
This visit was one of the finest experiences I have ever had to any medical facility! The Nurse took me in to an exam room and listened to my health problems and then contacted the Doctor and sent him pictures of my condition. The Doctor responded and gave the nurse instructions to relay to me, all of this service was rendered on a walk in basis with no appointment! The Doctor then saw me on his first appointment the very next day! My health problem was a rather serious one and was well handled
Business Response:

Thank-you for the feedback, this office appreciates the comments.

GUDRUN ASHWORTH on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 18:03 PM
MICHAEL DID A VERY GOOD JOB OF PUTTING MY WIFE AT EASE AND EXPLAINING WHAT NEEDED DONE. HE WAS A BLESSING.
Business Response:

Thank-you for the kind words.

Eileen Forbes on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 20:23 PM
Dr. Jacoby is knowledgeable, patient, and easy to talk to. I was happy to find this office and staff to be very kind and helpful. I never felt rushed like sometimes can happen in medical appointments,
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.