Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael R Jacoby

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Inverness, FL 34452

403 W Highland Blvd, Inverness, FL 34452

(352) 726-3646

https://invernesssurgical.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

420 SE 17th St

(352) 620-2655

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(140) · Healthcare

6633 Forest Ave #105

(727) 845-4300
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

22137 River Rock Dr

(813) 996-4476

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2723 SE Maricamp Rd

(352) 732-5211
5.0
(6) · Internal Medicine
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

216 S Apopka Ave

(352) 726-1770
About

To care and treat each patient as I would treat my own family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen S Johnson on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/29/2020, 09:13 AM
Dr. Jacoby is personable and very professional. He listens and is compassionate to your needs.
Business Response:

Karen, Thank you for the review, nice to hear from you.

Brittany G on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/02/2020, 07:20 AM
Dr. Jacoby and his entire staff (especially nurse Jan!) were so kind to me during my experience with them. I was in a lot of pain and they took care of me with patience and understanding.
Business Response:

Thank-you Brittany for you survey. I am so happy your experience was a positive and we were able to take of you. I will be sure to let the staff, and especially Jan, know of your comments. We appreciate you.

John Roberts on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/28/2019, 10:49 AM
Thank You Dr. Jacoby and Your Staff, I came into your office in severe pain with my right elbow. You and your staff did what was necessary to relieve my pain in a short time.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Sheila Gann on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/10/2019, 06:38 AM
Dr Jacoby and his staff really make a visit very pleasant, even under not so pleasant circumstances you may be in. They are very professional but you can tell they care about you. I would recommend Dr. Jacoby to anyone looking for a surgeon.
Business Response:

Thank-you Shelia! We agree it is not pleasant when you have to contemplate surgery, but we are happy that we made your journey a less stressful one. Thank-you for putting you confidence in Dr. Jacoby

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 14:34 PM
My visit with doctor Jacoby was a great experience. The doctor took the time to listen and then explain in layman’s terms exactly what was wrong and what we would do to correct it.
Sandra L. McCann on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 10:06 AM
Dr Jacoby gets it done! I know that my health problems are now going to be taken care of and I already feel better. Thank you for caring.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 03:03 AM
Dr Jacoby visited me in the hospital. He was very polite, informative and professional.
James Switzer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 02:36 AM
Dr Jacoby is a caring and interested in his patients welfare physician.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/31/2019, 17:23 PM
Dr Jacoby and staff have been so nice and helpful, especially since we have just moved to the area and everything here is new to us . Several of people we have met recommended Dr Jacoby and we are very pleased that we made the decision to trust our healthcare to him and his staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing, and welcome to the community!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.