Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael Nelson Hair Design

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Hair Salons|Wildwood, MO 63011

910 Kehrs Mill Rd # 118, Ste 118, Wildwood, MO 63011

(636) 391-3322

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Beauty

208 E Main St

(618) 345-6446

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

4115 Union Rd

(314) 487-2020
5.0
(2) · Beauty

34 N Brentwood Blvd Ste 203

(314) 726-6960
5.0
(262) · Hair Salons

1104 Wolfrum Road

(636) 477-7100
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5 N 47th St

(618) 235-8333
5.0
(145) · Beauty

3082 Winghaven Blvd

(636) 625-2443

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trisha Casciaro on Facebook

7 years ago

05/07/2013, 09:18 AM
Trisha Casciaro on Facebook

7 years ago

05/07/2013, 03:17 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

03/16/2013, 01:01 AM
My new color processor came today. it cuts the time for color processing by more than half. yes
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

03/08/2013, 00:01 AM
636-391-3322
balloonist on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/24/2006, 00:01 AM
Best Hairdresser in town – I have followed Michael for 25 years. I can count on getting the best haircut, and if I wasn't satisfied it was guaranteed and he would change it until I was happy. He is a great conversationalist, on all subjects. I always get compliments on my hair. Prices are extremely reasonable. I always get a boost in spirit after seeing Michael.
mikedoostl on Citysearch

17 years ago

07/14/2003, 01:01 AM
Owner – This place has it all for hair. Style, class and friendliness. Between MIchael, Anna Marie or Shannon you can find whatever it is your looking for in a hairstyle. We've added in Glycolic peels and waxing into our menu. All kinds of products and some boutique items available. Hours are from 9 to 9 Tues thru Fri and 9 to 5 on Saturday. The decor is wood and fabric. Cozy, warm and private for all clients to enjoy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.