Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael N. Price, DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
17 reviews
|Podiatrists|Cape Coral, FL 33904

515 Cape Coral Pkwy E, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 542-3581

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

414 N Brevard Ave

(863) 494-3478
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2350 Vanderbilt Beach Rd

(239) 596-9890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

2332 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 263-9559

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

681 Goodlette Rd N

(239) 263-0200
4.9
(509) · Podiatrists

1205 Piper Blvd #102

(239) 596-7024

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Healthcare

12757 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 426-1167

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
17 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SB on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 06:14 AM
Pleased with the staff & Doctor
JC on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 05:39 AM
Friendly, professional, informative.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 14:39 PM
The doctor has a great personality and is knowledgeable of the situation. His staff is nice which is great.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 12:17 PM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 09:43 AM
Extremely thorough and knowledgable. Explains procedures well. I have complete confidence in his skill. Thank you Dr. Price and support staff.
BV on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 03:33 AM
Excellent
Susan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 11:19 AM
Fantastic Doctor, as I appreciate his style of practice. No fluff, he tells it like it is and if you do not wish to listen then you may have a problem. Took me from walking with a limp and pain to PAIN FREE! Staff was professional and informative. Ease in communication with staff and making the appointment. He sent me to one place for a proper fit in shoes and PT and he was right on the ball with the suggestions.
Paige Cocco on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 05:22 AM
I've been trying to get an appointment with Dr. Price for over a month, but it's not worth the hassle. The staff is horribly rude, not just to me, but to the staff at my primary physician's office as well. Why work in public service if you despise them? I'll get x-rays at the ER. The bullet proof glass and ten hour wait is a better alternative to being treated so poorly. Hopefully, that changes at some point.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 15:22 PM
I went there as a tourist I had a problem in my foot. the nurse told me the doctor was not going to see me if I didn't sign the declaration of payment. I wanted to ask the doctor details prior to complete the declaration of payment (because I am an attorney ). I complained. The doctor appeared to tell me he didn't want to see me in a very unpleasant way. I felt insulted. I asked for a taxi, and they decline any help to find a taxy, nor a number for a taxi. TOTALLY DISGUSTING EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.