Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Morin, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
14 reviews
|Pediatricians|Albany, NY 12203 United States

6 Executive Park Dr, Ste 14, Albany, NY 12203 United States

(518) 641-6319

https://www.pedsalbany.com/staff.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

963 NY-146 Suite 1

(518) 373-4400
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1 Clara Barton Dr

(518) 262-5588
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

154 Warren St

(518) 798-9985
5.0
(1) · Doctors

47 New Scotland Ave

(518) 262-5421
5.0
(2) · Doctors

373 Division St

(518) 842-4275
4.6
(8) · Surgeons

946 Columbia St

(518) 828-4125
About

Dr. Michael Morin has called the Capital District home since 1986. After graduating from Saint Louis University School of Medicine, Dr. Morin entered the Albany Medical Center for the Combined Pedia ... (See complete bio at CapitalCare Medical Group)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Michael Morin, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/12/2022, 02:36 AM
DrMorin is kind, trusting and in no exaggeration goes beyond.
Melissa Graziadei review for Michael Morin, MD
Melissa Graziadei on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/04/2019, 07:23 AM
Dr. Morin is amazing. He takes the time to listen, he will have counsel with just the parent for concerns, he is comforting and trust worthy. He likes children you can tell by his demeanor and care for my son. He helped greatly in getting our son help when he needed more than just a pediatrician. He is indispensable.
Anonymous review for Michael Morin, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 05:51 AM
Dr. Mike has seen our son since he was born (2 now) and he has always been excellent. He is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything to us in detail. He hears our concerns and always puts us at ease. He is everything we were looking for in a pediatrician. The staff in his office have also always been excellent and wait times are very short. We've always been able to get in same-day when needed.
Business Response:

We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us! We'll be sure to share this feedback with your care team.

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous review for Michael Morin, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/06/2017, 12:36 PM
We love Dr. Mike. We have been going to this office for 10 years and have never had trouble getting an appt when our daughters needed it. They call us back when we have a concern and follow up to check on how the girls are doing. They really care about their patients! Thanks Dr. Mike and staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.