Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael Mena Realty Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Newport Beach, CA 92660

12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(714) 609-8859

http://www.themichaelmenagroup.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

1917 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 665-5841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

S. Pasadena Ave

(626) 755-9291
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

8036 3rd St #105

(562) 861-8100
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3335 Alginet Dr

(818) 907-1997
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

1217 W San Bernardino Rd # 100

(626) 859-3030
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2065 Huntington Dr

(626) 685-5216
About

Having grown up in Huntington Beach, Michael understands what it means to live and thrive in the beach cities. He began his real estate career in client financing and investment, but quickly realized that his love of numbers and experience in marketing would be better utilized in the art of buying and selling homes. So he joined Teles Properties, a company that for years had been utilizing cutting-edge technology and exceptional customer service to redefine the real estate business. As a broker associate at Teles, Michael entered the luxury real estate market with momentum. Since he started, he has been stepping up his business in every area. Most significantly, he has implemented effective

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
alyssanyman20 on Zillow

a month ago

10/13/2020, 02:44 AM
I bought my first house a few years ago but since then my family has grown and we have been looking for a bigger place. We needed and agent who could help us sell quickly and Michael Mena was exactly what we needed. He worked so hard to make sure that our asking price was not only met but exceeded. We are so happy with the experience of selling out home with Michael and just wanted to recommend his services.
sarahlane3880 on Zillow

a month ago

10/11/2020, 02:55 AM
Michael Mena was a dream to work with. He was so responsive to our needs and really gave all his attention to finding us the perfect buyer for our home. He showed us so much care and courtesy. It was so refreshing after having a bad experience with the agent that originally sold us our home. Michael was able to get us more than what we wanted and did an all around amazing job. I truly can't sing his praises enough. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I am so grateful for his help.
marmac1352 on Zillow

a month ago

10/10/2020, 02:37 AM
Michael was just wonderful to work with. He was always communicative and responded to every question I had through the whole process. He is very knowledgeable and gave us some very solid advice on how to make out home appealing to buyers. He ended up finding us someone great to buy our home and got us exactly the price we were hoping for. I appreciate his attention to detail and his genuine care for her clients. He really worked hard on my behalf.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
mariebandy1833 on Zillow

a month ago

10/09/2020, 03:24 AM
I really enjoyed working with Michael. He's very professional and highly focused on his clients. I've worked with other agents in the past but Michael really listened to my needs and held firm in getting me the price I deserved for my home. He was able to help me find a buyer very quickly and for well above my asking price. I'm so glad that I decided to use Michael. He was so helpful. I'm glad that I had an agent who was really on the same page with me and who worked hard to get me the best possible outcome to the sale of my house. 5 star experience all around.
zuser20200618124729312 on Zillow

2 months ago

10/08/2020, 01:20 AM
Michael Mena was very professional from the get-go. We were in the market to sell and buy at the same time. He provided us with several listings to meet our criteria. When we settled on a final home and placed our offer which was accepted immediately, he handled our complicated transaction in a smooth manner. He assisted us in the sale of our home and purchase of our knew home which was a contingent offer. We did get several offers on our home in a competitive market thanks to his representation and marketing. He handled negotiations for us and alleviated a lot of our stress. We had looked around at other realtors to assist us in the sale of our home but decided to proceed with Michael and we are glad we did. He handled bumps in the road with ease and smoothness. He never lost his cool and was extremely patient throughout the entire process. His company did assist us when it came to per diem fees that were out of our control and having the support of the Michael Mena group and Harcourts property was priceless. We would highly recommend anyone looking for a realtor to go with Michael in confidence! He will keep things smooth, balanced and quick. His cool attitude and level-headed demeanor are the perfect features you need in a realtor during the already stressful processes of purchasing or selling.
patriciaho1078 on Zillow

2 months ago

10/06/2020, 02:42 AM
I had a wonderful experience selling my home with Michael. I was originally working with someone else and was having such a hard time getting my house sold. I was frustrated and ultimately decided to look for help elsewhere. A co-worker recommended that I give Michael a call and even from my very first conversation with him he was a breath of fresh air. He was so professional and really understood my needs. I have honestly never met anyone else like him. He took so much stress out of the process of selling my home and was able to get my house sold in such a remarkably short period of time. I couldn't have asked for anyone better to have sold my home.
jazlynnmays on Zillow

2 months ago

09/18/2020, 10:55 AM
Michael is a great real estate agent in the OC area! You can tell he has a lot of pride in his work. He maintains great communication with his clients and always remains professional. He is very helpful in finding his clients exactly what they need. I would definitely recommend his services!
eprosser6 on Zillow

a year ago

11/22/2019, 00:48 AM
Michael was extremely professional and achieved the net price we were ultimately looking for. I highly recommend Mike and his team without question. It was listed twice to no avail. Mike deliver as promised through some very unique marketing strategies.
allison r louie on Zillow

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 00:05 AM
Michael helped me purchase my first home and worked very hard to assist with completing this within a very short time frame. I was thoroughly impressed with Michael and his assistance when purchasing the home. He was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.