Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael Leahy

Own this business?
4.5
5 reviews
|Healthcare|Orland Park, IL 60462

10001 W 143rd St, Orland Park, IL 60462

(708) 349-2600

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Drs. Leahy and DiSalvo-Ost & Associates, specializing in family optometry. We offer a wide variety of products and services and have 2 convenient locations to serve you in both Oak Lawn and Orland Park. We Offer Diagnosis & Treatment of : - Eye Diseases - Dry Eyes - Cataracts - Diabetes - Glaucoma - Lasik Co-Management and MoreWe have offer a full service optical lab, contact lenses, bifocal contact lenses, a wide variety of designer frames, prescription sunglasses and more. Please call, stop by or visit us on the website for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
5 reviews
53
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Wellness

    6 years ago

    12/09/2013, 15:33 PM
    Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you?
    No, they've never taken personal calls with me
    Does this provider always put the customer first?
    Yes, they always put customers first
    Did this provider ever postpone your appointment?
    Sometimes, a little too often
    Does this provider welcome questions?
    Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    06/04/2013, 05:56 AM
    This is a really friendly office! They're always quick to greet me, and they're very helpful and patient when scheduling appointments. Dr. Michael Leahy is a great optometrist, and I really enjoy my appointments with him. He remembers me each time and remembers things we've talked about even months earlier at my previous appointments. Dr. Leahy and all the stafff there are very efficient and helpful. I would strongly recommend them to anyone!!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    03/13/2013, 02:33 AM
    Did this provider have reasonable prices?
    Yes
    Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special?
    Yes, I always enjoy my appointments
    Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office?
    Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
    Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit?
    No
    Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions?
    Not that I have seen
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
    Gary on Wellness

    7 years ago

    02/06/2013, 04:38 AM
    Is this provider's business conveniently located?
    Yes, it is very conveniently located
    Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment?
    Yes
    Did this provider show attention to detail?
    Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
    Did this provider answer all of your questions?
    Yes
    Was this provider friendly?
    Yes
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    04/26/2012, 10:13 AM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions?
    Yes
    Was this provider's staff friendly?
    Yes
    Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
    Yes
    Was this provider's office easy to locate?
    Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
    Are you going to visit this provider again?
    Sure
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.