Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael J Ruelf DDS

Own this business?
4.8
178 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33612

1308 W Fletcher Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

(813) 264-6000

https://toothengineering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental
5.0
(2) · Dental

15293 Amberly Dr

(813) 631-1100
5.0
(51) · Pediatric Dentists

800 E Bay Dr

(727) 581-9515
5.0
(180) · Pediatric Dentists

11246 Sullivan St

(813) 530-0111
4.9
(871) · Dentists

9912 State Route 64 East

(941) 745-1143
4.9
(236) · Dental

4710 N Habana Ave

(813) 879-8097
About

We are a pediatric dentist practice in Tampa, FL. Tooth Engineering strives to make pediatric dental healthcare a positive, fun and rewarding experience for your children

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
178 reviews
5152
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.7Google
  • 57 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Ellis on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 08:29 AM
Such a GREAT Dentist! And the staff is amazing! So glad I found this office! And my kids love him!
Katrina Cose on Facebook

4 months ago

01/22/2020, 08:20 AM
They make it easy to schedule and get everything done for all my kids. Friendly and helpful staff
Julie DuCharme Nagel on Facebook

10 months ago

07/25/2019, 10:00 AM
I can't recommend this Dental office enough! Hands down the BEST pediatric Dentist around. They have treated me and my 4 children with the utmost respect. The way Dr. Mike is with my kids is absolutely amazing. The Front Desk staff are extremely kind and helpful! Beautiful people making Beautiful Smiles!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Christine Cuya on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 10:52 AM
My kids loved it. They were happy to be “making sure their teeth are healthy” 😂 Office staff were amazing!
Larissa Wells on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 12:43 PM
All 3 of my kiddos went to dr. Reulf over the past 22 years. He's by far the best pediatric dentist around, from my toddlers cracked tooth to recommending braces. I've trusted him with the kids and they love his office from the arcade to the video gaming systems!
Lizzieboo Gary Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 11:32 AM
its a really good positive environment kind staff and great doctor very concern about his patients, this my second time bringing my daughter here and i can honestly say the best place for childrent dental health i intend on bringing my other 3 children :)
Jesenia Isaula on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:15 AM
My daughter had a really bad first experience in Sarasota at her first dentist appointment. I am so great full that I was able to find this office. She felt so at ease. Thank u very much for everything.
Guy Saladino on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 10:02 AM
The best in Tampa! My daughter and I believe this is the best experience seeing this dentist. His office takes the worries out of a dentist visit.
Carole Owensby Chenoweth on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:53 AM
Best dentist I ever assisted. Great with people, especially kids. He did some beautiful work on me when we were in the Navy that lasted over 20yrs. I hated to replace my “designs by Ruelf” fillings! Remember Doc?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.