Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael J Kunzler

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Dentists|Lyman, WY 82937

2822 WY-414, Lyman, WY 82937

(307) 786-4500

https://www.michaeljkunzlerdmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

100 Canyon Rd

(307) 877-6951

3 people are looking at this business

About

Michael J Kunzler DMD has been practicing family dentistry for 5 years. We pride ourselves on making our patients feel welcome, relaxed, and well taken care of. Children are welcome!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Broski review for Michael J Kunzler
Broski on CareDash

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 22:11 PM
Great! Seeing him for a long time and it’s always been good!
Anonymous review for Michael J Kunzler
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 06:45 AM
Dr. Zunzler and all his staff are so friendly and nice. Very beautiful facility. We are glad they are in our community.
Anonymous review for Michael J Kunzler
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 03:49 AM
Could Botox stop teeth grinding?
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous review for Michael J Kunzler
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 14:09 PM
As we all grow older, certain health concerns earn our full attention, especially the importance of oral health for seniors. We get one set of permanent teeth, so it's crucial to take care of them for our entire lives.
Anonymous review for Michael J Kunzler
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 17:37 PM
A dental crown is designed to save an existing tooth, while a dental bridge replaces missing teeth. Not only do these restorations improve your dental health, but dental crowns and bridges resemble real teeth!
Anonymous review for Michael J Kunzler
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 02:33 AM
Braces: How Braces Work, Pain Relief, & Keeping Braces Clean.
Anonymous review for Michael J Kunzler
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 03:47 AM
Avoid toothaches, cavities, and gum disease with these tips to keep teeth healthy from childhood through old age.
Anonymous review for Michael J Kunzler
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 02:28 AM
Your dental health is an important part of your overall wellness, and the New Year is a great time to create resolutions for improving your health
Anonymous review for Michael J Kunzler
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 08:48 AM
Family Guide To Oral Health.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.