Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael J. Jacobs, M. D. P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Doctors|Southfield, MI 48075

22250 Providence Drive, Southfield, MI 48075

(248) 559-5115

https://www.entforyou.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434
5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210
5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

44555 Woodward Ave # 101

(248) 858-3800
About

Dr. Michael Jacobs, MD is a surgical oncology specialist in Novi, MI and has been practicing for 17 years. He graduated from Saint George`S University / School Of Medicine in 1996 and specializes in surgical oncology, general surgery, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura M review for Michael J. Jacobs, M. D. P.C.
Laura M on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/18/2020, 16:04 PM
Dr. Jacobs, I spoke with you today, 11/17/20 and I forgot to thank you for saving me life in August. You watched over me and all your minions checked me also. Best Regards, Laura M.
Karren Bowers review for Michael J. Jacobs, M. D. P.C.
Karren Bowers on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 10:58 AM
On my first visit with Dr Jacobs I felt I was in good hands. I have heard some really good things about him from the office of where I worked. He was very thorough and he was very knowledgeable. My surgery went fine, he was the only doctor I have ever known to be on time for surgery. He was up, cheerful and ready to go. I would refer thousand to him he is the best and I've only known him for a short while now, just think if I had known him for years.
Shyrl review for Michael J. Jacobs, M. D. P.C.
Shyrl on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 12:41 PM
I cannot say enough about Dr. Jacobs and his team! They have been thorough, caring, kind, and trustworthy.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kimberley review for Michael J. Jacobs, M. D. P.C.
Kimberley on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 12:22 PM
He literally saved my life! 2014, Right Hemicolectomy & Pyloric sparing Whipple. Stage 3C Colon Cancer. I remain cancer free today. He explained everything to my understanding. & even drew pictures. Awesome bedside manner. Got me in quickly & surgery was performed. I am forever grateful & highly recommend him. The BEST! Office staff is friendly. Office is clean.
JerryW review for Michael J. Jacobs, M. D. P.C.
JerryW on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 05:56 AM
I used Dr. Jacobs to repair a hernia about 5 years ago. I selected Dr. Jacobs after a long and thorough study of reviews by other people who had used him as a general surgeon. His overall approval rating was very close to five stars. My surgery was done at a Providence Hospital Outpatient Center on their Providence Park Center. I could not have been more pleased with my results. In the future, if I need ANY type of general surgery I will look FIRST to Dr. Michael Jacobs, MD.
DONNA PENICK review for Michael J. Jacobs, M. D. P.C.
DONNA PENICK on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 05:21 AM
Dr. Jacobs preformed emergency surgery to correct another doctor's error. This was three years ago andI have had no intestinal issues. Thx Dr. Jacobs
Tina Reddick review for Michael J. Jacobs, M. D. P.C.
Tina Reddick on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 07:24 AM
Dr. Jacobs is absolutely wonderful. He is very kind, caring, and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me very clearly and answered all my questions. He listened to all my questions as well. He performed my laproscopic gallbladder surgery. He is great and I highly recommended him if you are looking for a kind, caring, dedicated, knowledgeable doctor.
Anonymous review for Michael J. Jacobs, M. D. P.C.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 04:54 AM
Wonderful surgeon. Very knowledgeable; calm, explains everything and answers all the questions. Very warm and dedicated doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.