Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael J Bezbatchenko Dds

Own this business?
4.6
9 reviews
|Dental|Columbus, OH 43081

149 W Schrock Rd, Ste 110, Columbus, OH 43081

(614) 890-7734

http://www.drbez.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500
5.0
(22) · Endodontists

440 Beecher Rd

(614) 855-5828

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

9 Hill Rd N

(614) 833-0805
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

55 Caren Ave

(614) 885-4401
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

4083 Trueman Blvd

(614) 529-9644
5.0
(160) · Cosmetic Dentists

3525 W Dublin Granville Rd, Columbus, OH, 43235

(614) 764-1178

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a proud member of 800-DENTIST network. We enjoy helping our patients gain self-confidence and self-esteem when they are proud of their teeth and smile. We have seen first-hand what a beautiful smile can do to a person’s outlook on life and it’s our goal to help you with your personal smile goals. We provide virtually painless procedures to enhance smiles and we believe this is how dentistry was meant to be.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
9 reviews
57
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

    7 years ago

    10/29/2013, 02:18 AM
    Dr. Bez has been my dentist for many years. He is knowledgable in TMJ and sleep apnea. He has made my smile look new again! I would recommend Dr. Bezbatchenko to anyone looking for a great dentist.
    Netty on DR.Oogle

    8 years ago

    12/28/2012, 06:20 AM
    I received the Trudenta treatment for TMJ and also a bite adjustment. I have never had work done to my teeth before and I trusted Dr. Bezbatchenko whole heartedly. He takes his time to discuss treatment plans and options and explains what will take place in order to get you to a pain free state. The treatment was a success and his staff is excellent, always making you feel welcome and comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Bezbatchenko.
    acirewriteflower on DR.Oogle

    9 years ago

    01/13/2011, 07:08 AM
    My husband has gone to Bezbatchenko for 20 years. I had to switch dentists so I tried him. A bit of history on my teeth: no cavities and almost perfect mouth- I go every 6 months. I went into Dr. Bezbatchenko's office and the first thing asked was my interest in cosmetic dentistry. During the exam he asked if I want to close my gap between my front two teeth- no one ever asked me about this before. He also said I was in the latter stages of gum deterioration and he would have to do restoration procedures. They completed the exam, but were closing so had to do my cleaning another day. The kicker- I had to pay upfront $178. IF you know your insurance, there is no out of pocket expense for a general cleaning twice annually. The insurance negotiates with the office then usually pays a portion of what is billed. His office says "insurance will reimburse you". YES A PORTION ONLY! For example, the cleaning is $200. You pay his office $200, insurance negotiates $150 payment and is sent to you. For a FREE cleaning, you still pay them $50. I got a second opinion, and my teeth are fine, close to perfect condition. Bezbatchenko is a thief and has other priorities in mind besides the health of your teeth!
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

    10 years ago

    05/13/2010, 02:16 AM
    The Dr. needs to learn to diagnose TMJ...All general dentists should be trained to diagnose this problem!!!!! My back teeth were worn down and misaligned which is a classic case of TMJ or malocclusion.
    Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

    11 years ago

    11/23/2009, 01:35 AM
    Dr. B has treated our entire family through baby teeth, child mishaps and sports emergencies, on weekends, braces, crowns, and misc. He is sensitive to your needs and fears and all work completed has always been excellent. If you need dental care this is the man for you! The Billiter Family
    ldaniels on DR.Oogle

    12 years ago

    10/07/2008, 08:07 AM
    I could not ask for a better dentist and staff. They take good care of their patients and the wait is never long. Dr. B explains everything in terms you can understand and has your best interest at heart. I would highly recommend him!
    me on DR.Oogle

    12 years ago

    09/18/2008, 02:43 AM
    I have had alot of dentists over the past few years due to relocation. My family and I made the choice to return to Dr. Bez's office because i can trust the quality of work that he provides. Not to forget to mention the comfort level was the best bed-side manner I have ever had in any medical office!
    Zoop on DR.Oogle

    15 years ago

    07/21/2005, 05:52 AM
    Dr. Bez is a great guy and a super dentist... his staff is wonderful, professional and always in a cheerful mood. Highly reccommended.
    Ash on DR.Oogle

    15 years ago

    02/01/2005, 01:27 AM
    Great Doctor!! Takes his time and answers all your questions. I would highly recommend.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.