Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA

Claimed
5.0
54 reviews
|General Dentistry|Apex, NC 27502 United States

1031 W Williams St, #101, Apex, NC 27502 United States

(919) 362-6789

https://myapexdentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(398) · Cosmetic Dentists

2705 N Duke St #100

(919) 381-5900
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4064 Barrett Dr

(919) 787-8655
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

7011 Fayetteville Rd #210

(919) 806-3335
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 St Marys St

(919) 838-8697
5.0
(10) · Dental

431 Keisler Dr #200

(919) 859-1330
5.0
(54) · General Dentistry

1031 W Williams St

(919) 362-6789
About

We provide you with personalized, state-of-the-art treatment for the entire family. We spend quality time with you listening to your concerns. We provide a full array of services including dental implants, cosmetic treatments, preventive care and any repairs you may need. Call now to see why Apex residents have trusted us for almost 20 years.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Libby Hueschen review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Libby Hueschen on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 01:46 AM
Jean McKee review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Jean McKee on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 02:47 AM
Dr. Bass and his staff are caring, friendly and professional. I'm a senior citizen and they always make me feel like I matter!
Chris Byrum review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Chris Byrum on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 02:14 AM
Dr. Bass and his staff are very friendly, curious and professional. I've been seeing Dr. Bass for several years now and have always had great experiences regardless of the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Bass as your dentist.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kyle Edney Gray review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Kyle Edney Gray on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 01:36 AM
I had a tooth extracted today. There was no pain. Even the injections did not hurt! It was quick and pain free. And the staff are all extremely friendly, too!
Merilyn Green review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Merilyn Green on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 03:06 AM
I've moved several times in my life, necessitating finding a new dentist in each location. A couple of moves ago, I discovered a method for identifying a truly exceptional dentist. Vast knowledge, disciplined skilled hands that act as an artist's tool, eagle-like hand-eye coordination, and kindness, are the keys. In each of these areas, Dr. Michael Bass exceeds any standard I had previously set. He's just amazing! And so are his delightful staff and the professionals who work with him!
Olivia Drake Rogers review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Olivia Drake Rogers on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 02:44 AM
I have been with Dr Bass for 14 yrs. and I have been so pleased with him and his staff. Everyone is very professional and always friendly. Dr Bass keeps up with the latest technology and continues to educate himself with what is best in his field and for his clients. I HIGHLY recommended him.
Jean Scholz review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Jean Scholz on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 04:30 AM
Dr Bass and his staff are caring professional people. They keep up with the latest advancements and listen to your concerns. He gave me the option of trying to save two implants which would have cost a fortune to replace. The procedure worked. I appreciate that he will give options instead of trying to "sell" the higher priced procedure. Thank you Dr Bass
Shelby Mitchell Shirley review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Shelby Mitchell Shirley on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 04:32 AM
Been with Dr. Bass for years. My children first started going there and then my husband and I started. Could not ask for better receptionists, better dental hygienist, or a better dentist. Very very happy!
Kevin Cooling review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Kevin Cooling on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:45 AM
Dr Bass and all of his staff are the bomb!! My family has been going here since 2005 and they have always been great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.