Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA

Claimed
5.0
54 reviews
|General Dentistry|Apex, NC 27502 United States

1031 W Williams St, #101, Apex, NC 27502 United States

(919) 362-6789

https://myapexdentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

7011 Fayetteville Rd #210

(919) 806-3335
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 St Marys St

(919) 838-8697
5.0
(10) · Dental

431 Keisler Dr #200

(919) 859-1330
5.0
(54) · General Dentistry

1031 W Williams St

(919) 362-6789
5.0
(398) · Cosmetic Dentists

2705 N Duke St #100

(919) 381-5900
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4064 Barrett Dr

(919) 787-8655
About

We provide you with personalized, state-of-the-art treatment for the entire family. We spend quality time with you listening to your concerns. We provide a full array of services including dental implants, cosmetic treatments, preventive care and any repairs you may need. Call now to see why Apex residents have trusted us for almost 20 years.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kaiya Cloud Ramsey review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Kaiya Cloud Ramsey on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2017, 01:41 AM
Love going to Dr Bass. Very gentle, and super considerate. I don't fear the dentist if it's Dr Bass! I sent my parents to him too when they moved to the area and they rave about him also. His staff is fantastic too!
Ruth Jolaoso review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Ruth Jolaoso on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2017, 02:43 AM
Lucy Yinping Qin review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Lucy Yinping Qin on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2017, 03:55 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Azeez Nuruddin review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Azeez Nuruddin on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2017, 02:31 AM
Have been seeing Dr. Bass for many years now. Have been greatly satisfied by his professionalism and expertise. The staff is courteous and very friendly. One time I recommended Dr. Bass on a mailer at my workplace and saw many thumbs up from fellow employees seconding the recommendation.
Thomas Wolf review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Thomas Wolf on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:28 AM
Pamela McClure Coffel review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Pamela McClure Coffel on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2017, 03:18 AM
Love going to the dentist when I'm coming in to see Dr. Bass & his crew! �
Valarie Thomas Ferralez review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Valarie Thomas Ferralez on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:42 AM
My family and I have seen Dr Bass since we relocated from CA 11 years ago. We love his staff and his professionalism. The office is prompt with appointment times and great with insurance. They really go the extra mile. Thank you for the care you provide for us.
Sophie Weeks review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Sophie Weeks on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2017, 03:15 AM
Melissa Rae Alfiero review for Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA
Melissa Rae Alfiero on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 02:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.