Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael E. Bass, DDS, PA

Claimed
5.0
53 reviews
|General Dentistry|Apex, NC 27502

1031 W Williams St, #101, Apex, NC 27502

(919) 362-6789

https://myapexdentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

7011 Fayetteville Rd #210

(919) 806-3335
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4064 Barrett Dr

(919) 787-8655
5.0
(10) · Dental

431 Keisler Dr #200

(919) 859-1330
5.0
(53) · General Dentistry

1031 W Williams St

(919) 362-6789
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 St Marys St

(919) 838-8697

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(188) · Cosmetic Dentists

3130 Commerce Pl

(336) 584-9500
About

We provide you with personalized, state-of-the-art treatment for the entire family. We spend quality time with you listening to your concerns. We provide a full array of services including dental implants, cosmetic treatments, preventive care and any repairs you may need. Call now to see why Apex residents have trusted us for almost 20 years.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0CareDash
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/05/2019, 02:50 AM
Dr. Bass and the entire staff are great. The hygienists take great care of their patients and treat you like family and you will always receive the best care. I've been seeing Dr. Bass for over 15 years and I highly recommend selecting Dr. Bass and his staff as your primary dental provider.
Justin on CareDash

a year ago

06/04/2019, 16:43 PM
Dr. Bass provides excellent care! Dr. Bass and the entire staff are great. The hygienists take great care of their patients and treat you like family and you will always receive the best care. I've been seeing Dr. Bass for over 15 years and I highly recommend selecting Dr. Bass and his staff as your primary dental provider.
Justin F. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/04/2019, 16:42 PM
Dr. Bass and the entire staff are great. The hygienists take great care of their patients and treat you like family and you will always receive the best care. I've been seeing Dr. Bass for over 15 years and I highly recommend selecting Dr. Bass and his staff as your primary dental provider.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Justin E. on Citysearch

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 01:16 AM
I would like to recommend Bass Family Dentistry to anyone that's looking for a gentle, caring dental practice. Dr. Bass has a very soft touch and he will treat you as conservatively or as aggressively as you are comfortable with. He has saved some of my teeth that others may not have. His office is clean and the staff is friendly and warm. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now with Dr. Bass. I highly recommend him and his practice.
Kia K on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 01:40 AM
Very clean and conveniently located office with incredibly friendly staff that is extremely knowledgeable at what they do as well as being exceptionally punctual and reliable. My smile has never been better!!
Mary Holder on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 03:57 AM
By far the best dental experience I've ever had.
Anonymous on CareDash

2 years ago

06/24/2018, 08:40 AM
Dr bass is amazing I for years went to other dentists in town and they where good be dr bass is amazing helped me fix issues that I have had for years
Matt on CareDash

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 20:13 PM
Love dr bass He is absolutely amazing and I love him I had gone to dr beaver for years my wife made me go and I’m so glad she did
Susan B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 11:37 AM
Highly recommend! Excellent dental team that helps you feel very comfortable and keeps up with the latest in technology.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.