Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael D. Thomas, MD

Own this business?
4.5
27 reviews
|Orthopedists|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7455 W Washington Ave Suite 160, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 258-3773

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Orthopedists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-1616
4.8
(61) · Healthcare

7281 W Sahara Ave #110

(702) 947-7790

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(44) · Healthcare

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-1616

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(259) · Surgeons

8420 W Warm Springs Rd

(702) 740-5327

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(55) · Orthopedists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd # 100

(702) 731-1616
4.5
(18) · Orthopedists

5546 S Fort Apache Rd #100

(702) 898-2663
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
27 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 17 Reviews4.4Google
  • 10 Reviews4.7RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 17:11 PM
Best doctor around! My son broke his ulna and we took him to Dr. Thomas. We were blown away by the kindness, attention to detail, and overall compassion we saw from Dr. Thomas and his entire staff!
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 17:25 PM
Dr Thomas is a excellent Doctor my son have cerebral palsy and he needs to get his right leg cast twice a year, every time we go to his office we get the best treatment,we adore him !Sometimes my son says that he miss his Doctor which is really cute. But I understand because Doctor Thomas is very nice friendly guy.I highly recommend this Doctor just wonderful so his staff very professional nice people :) Rebeca Golubich
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 03:33 AM
Dr. thomas and his staff are top notch! They are the most caring I have ever experienced. I recommend them to anyone & everyone I know. Beginning with appts. To surgery, they have gone above & beyond& completely exceeded our expectations .
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

02/14/2016, 08:12 AM
Dr. Thomas did my scoliosis surgery at National Children's Hospital in Washington, DC back in 2003. Dr. Thomas I just want to take the time out to say Thank you so much!!! You did a fantastic job on my back and also helped me continue to live a normal life.. once again thank you Dr. Michael Thomas... excellent DR
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

05/07/2013, 14:33 PM
Dr. Thomas treated my daughter when she was in the neonatal intensive care unit at Summerlin Hospital as a 27-week preemie. She had gotten a severe staph infection (in an incubator, if you can believe that). Dr. Thomas was called in to do a procedure on her ankles and feet at around 10 p.m. at night. Thank God for Dr. Thomas. He did a phenomenal job. We continued to see him for a few years as follow-ups, and I think the world of him. He's soft spoken, thoughtful and the best at what he does.
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

03/14/2013, 05:40 AM
Dr. Michael D. Thomas was amazing today. His bedside manner was phenomenal especially dealing with my frightened son. He made us laugh, he explained all procedures thoroughly and made it easy for us to understand. The entire staff was friendly and courteous from start to finish. We felt the care and concern from everyone and it made us feel very comfortable. Thank you Dr. Thomas---- now my son wants to be a MD like you!!
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

01/10/2010, 12:44 PM
Great doctor! Finally a doctor who picked up on my daughters problem with her foot. Went to 4 doctors before who didn't have any answers.
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

04/01/2009, 13:45 PM
We love Dr. Thomas! He is great with my daughter. He spends alot of time answering her questions and talks directly to her. She is 11 years old and explains everything so she can understand it. He is great with children! She loves him!
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

08/01/2008, 16:16 PM
I need to update my rating on this doctor- I gave him the horrible previous review. I did give Dr. Thomas another chance since my choices were so limited on pediatric orthopedic doctors. The Tenaya location is MUCH better than the Henderson Office. Wait time was short and they seemed much more on-the-ball there. Also, I've realized that Dr. Thomas is just a very quiet and soft-spoken person, and if you understand that he does not seem so rude. He does know what he's doing. Take charge of what you need to get from his care and he will come through. He is a thorough doctor. If you feel rushed, don't allow it and ask questions- he will sit down and make sure he answers everything. He's not that proactive with explaining everything unless you ask, but if you know that ahead of time you can work with it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.