Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael D Huffman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
11 reviews
|Surgeons|Lincoln, NE 68516

5200 S 56th St #2, Ste 2, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 421-6200

https://www.efppc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(4) · Doctors

4239 Farnam St # 301

(402) 552-3040
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

5500 Pine Lake Rd

(402) 489-8888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

450 E 23rd St

(402) 941-7030
5.0
(1) · Doctors

983280 Nebraska Medical Ctr

(402) 559-4017
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

7500 Mercy Rd

(402) 398-5880
About

Michael D Huffman MD

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
11 reviews
55
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Peck review for Michael D Huffman
Joyce Peck on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 01:47 AM
Dr. Huffman always takes time to explain everything to me. He listens very carefully and answers all of my questions. Plus he is a great Dr.
Anonymous review for Michael D Huffman
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/22/2012, 02:39 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Michael D Huffman
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/22/2012, 01:06 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous review for Michael D Huffman
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/08/2012, 02:58 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous review for Michael D Huffman
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/31/2012, 08:26 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Anonymous review for Michael D Huffman
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/07/2011, 00:42 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes Did this family doctor answer all of your questions? Yes
Tom Works review for Michael D Huffman
Tom Works on Wellness

10 years ago

10/05/2011, 06:10 AM
They offer the best pricing I've ever seen. I couldn't believe how little I ended up having to pay. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen. They always made sure that I wasn't in any pain.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.