Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Michael D Brown

4.8

About this business

Make an appointment 

Location details

1725 W Harrison St #207, Professional Building, Chicago, IL, 60612, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.820 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Brown is great. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Brown is very thorough and explains the condition with knowledge and professionalism. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Brown & staff were very knowledgeable and answered all of my concerns. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

The doctor was very personable and I liked him. He was very clear with instructions and provided them in writing. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Michael Brown is the best! Wish he wasn't so busy! 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Dr Brown was excellent. Listened to my concerns and explained everything superbly 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Brown is the best. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Brown is an excellent physician! He is friendly, listens to the patient and in PLAIN English explains options & treatments. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

I have always received excellent care from Dr. Michael Brown and his team for the last nineteen years! 

Frequently asked questions about Michael D Brown

How is Michael D Brown rated?

Michael D Brown has a 4.8 star rating with 20 reviews. 

When is Michael D Brown open?

Michael D Brown is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com