Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Michael C. Martin, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
19 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76053

1228 Precinct Line Road, #A, Fort Worth, TX 76053

(817) 282-5411

https://martinchiropracticoffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
About

Dr. Michael Martin, DC is a chiropractor in Hurst, TX. He specializes in chiropractic and orthopedic chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
19 reviews
514
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine review for Michael C. Martin, DC
Elaine on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/28/2016, 02:34 AM
Takes his time to explain & answer questions.
Anonymous review for Michael C. Martin, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/20/2014, 06:12 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this chiropractor's office? Yes Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed. Was this chiropractor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Would you recommend this chiropractor to others? I Already Have Did the chiropractor offer on-site X-Rays? Yes, I didn't have to drive anywhere!
Anonymous review for Michael C. Martin, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/20/2014, 04:06 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this chiropractor's office? Yes Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed. Was this chiropractor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Would you recommend this chiropractor to others? I Already Have Did the chiropractor offer on-site X-Rays? Yes, I didn't have to drive anywhere!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous review for Michael C. Martin, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/16/2014, 04:38 AM
Did this chiropractor pressure you to return for unnecessary follow-ups? No Would you recommend this chiropractor to others? Yes Was this chiropractor's staff friendly? Yes Were the chiropractor's hands uncomfortably cold during your treatment? No, they were fine Does this chiropractor offer lifestyle and nutritional advice to further your recovery? Yes
Anonymous review for Michael C. Martin, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 02:54 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Are you going to visit this provider again? If I need to, I'll return Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
sd review for Michael C. Martin, DC
sd on Wellness

9 years ago

10/28/2012, 14:40 PM
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Yes, they were willing to ask for advice when necessary Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? No, they were able to provide everything they said they would
Anonymous review for Michael C. Martin, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/10/2012, 13:11 PM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Michael C. Martin, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/22/2012, 16:21 PM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Michael C. Martin, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/13/2012, 11:31 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.